Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Service booked in December. Darren turned up on time and completed the work very professionally. He identified a problem with the installation (completed 3 years ago by a different contractor, and not picked up by other contractors) and organised a visit under guarantee from Worcester Bosch. Very neat, very professional, good value. Thoroughly recommend him.

Location: B60
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Toilet cistern repaired, Radiator checked and leak in sink fixed.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work they did and both men were helpful and polite

Location: Redditch
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Leaking flush pipe

Verified Review

Darren was very helpful as I phoned him in the morning and he agreed to come out the same day. He’s very professional and I’m very happy with the repair work and wouldn’t hesitate recommend him or to call him again if needed.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fix boiler and boiler service

Verified Review

My mother’s boiler had stopped working. I rang some plumbers and Darren was the only one to ring me back. He came round the next day and fixed the problem straight away. I asked him if he would service it as it was well overdue. He serviced it the very next day. He and his colleague were efficient and carried out the work perfectly. Darren explained what he’d done and explained the sheet he’d filled in about the boiler. The price for both jobs was more than acceptable.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacement shower fitted

Verified Review

Darren explained why the old shower had stopped working,sorted out the problem and fitted a new shower. Thoroughly recommend, will use again if we ever have a problem. Thanks Darren

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Darren and his team were absolutely fantastic. They managed to get a boiler that was out of stock everywhere and install it on the agreed day. I was kept informed throughout the whole process and I cannot recommend Darren enough. The work they did was excellent, the area they worked in was clean once they were complete and they followed Covid rules throughout. They overcame the issues that the job presented them with with good humour and got our heating fixed on that day. I'd happily use them for any plumbing works again.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Combi boiler service

Verified Review

Arrived early and rang before arriving. Got on with the task with professionalism and was informative about the boiler type and explained the reading achieved. He was a proper nice and decent man and I will use again.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

I’d been impressed with Darren’s previous work on my mother’s boiler. She needed a new kitchen as hers was 34 years old. Darren gave me an estimate which was below what I’d come to expect and a week later he and his colleague, John started work. As my mother has dementia, I asked Darren if they could be as tidy as possible and keep disruptions to a minimum as much as they possibly could and they certainly did. Everything was totally organised and useable after they left each night, clean and tidy. The kitchen is absolutely perfect. I really cannot recommend Sunrise and team highly enough.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New shower aqua boarded walls sink removed + replaced.

Verified Review

Clean, friendly, hard working efficient service contractors went above + beyond expectations.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Boiler inspection and quote

Darren has excellent customer service and turned up bang on time. He explained the issues and possible repair options. I am a single mum and I felt very comfortable and confident with him in my home. Very polite and professional, and looked to get me best value for money. Highly recommend

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: July 2020