Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Very please with work carried out pleasant workman no complaints at all

Location: B98
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To replace the central thermostat that controls the heating

Verified Review

Fantastic service as usual. Prompt, efficient and tidy up after themselves. They have replaced the boiler, the hot water tank and the kitchen taps. Wouldn't have anyone else now. Recommended for everything related to plumbing and heating in my book..well done Darren and team

Location: B60
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Provide, fit shower, shower cabinet wall panels and flooring, provide and fit new boiler.

Darren/Sunrise Plumbing responded quickly to request for estimate by meeting at premises. Agreed start and approximate finish date for the work. All work carried out very efficiently and very happy with quality of work done within time stated. All waste and packing removed as promised. Would recommend.

Location: DY6
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Replacement boiler

Darren and his firm were recommeded to us. He was helpful from the outset, guiding us through options with a process we have not done before. Did so in a neutral manner so could make informed choices that we were comfortable with. Very happy with price quoted (got others). We were not in an emergency scenario but sourcing the chosen boiler took only a week and Darren was able to fit it two days later. Work was completed that day with everything left clean and tidy. Would recommed dealing direct with Darren rather than going through one of the national firms advertising on TV

Location: B60
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Darren and his team were absolutely fantastic. They managed to get a boiler that was out of stock everywhere and install it on the agreed day. I was kept informed throughout the whole process and I cannot recommend Darren enough. The work they did was excellent, the area they worked in was clean once they were complete and they followed Covid rules throughout. They overcame the issues that the job presented them with with good humour and got our heating fixed on that day. I'd happily use them for any plumbing works again.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Central heating service

Verified Review

5 star service.

Location: B61
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Service

Verified Review

Very professional, great communication and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone in the Bromsgrove/Redditch area.

Location: B61
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service

Fantastic service. Great guys.

Location: B60
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Service booked in December. Darren turned up on time and completed the work very professionally. He identified a problem with the installation (completed 3 years ago by a different contractor, and not picked up by other contractors) and organised a visit under guarantee from Worcester Bosch. Very neat, very professional, good value. Thoroughly recommend him.

Location: B60
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Toilet cistern repaired, Radiator checked and leak in sink fixed.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work they did and both men were helpful and polite

Location: Redditch
Reviewed in: November 2020