Customer Reviews (284)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace drain cover on sink and repair leaking downpipe

Verified Review

Very prompt and efficient. Very reasonably priced including supplying new part. Would definitely use again and recommend to others

Location: B60
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New shower installation

Verified Review

From the point I found Sunrise on Checkatrade and contacted them Darren has been polite, reliable, and provided fantastic service, thank you! Despite being very busy he was able to come round and look at our old shower within a few days of contact, provided a quote when he said he would, and ordered and installed a new shower in a couple of days. Brilliant customer service, always on time, fantastic communication and great workmanship. I will definitely use Sunrise again and have already recommended them to friends and family. Thank you!

Location: B60
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fixing a toilet flush

Verified Review

The service given was absolutely fantastic from me contacting Sunrise Plumbing and heating,to them coming to fixed the problem I had no problems at all. The two tradesmen were very courteous and professional in manner. They fixed my problem extremely satisfactorily,showing me all the work they had done.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Sunrise were absolutely brilliant in replacing our broken boiler in very tight timescales. They went above and beyond to provide a first class service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them fully to anyone.

Location: B60
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a new boiler

Verified Review

Can’t fault the service from Sunrise plumbing and heating, Professional from start to finish. Never known so quiet tradespeople. Really pleased certainly will be using them again.

Location: B60
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace outside tap

Verified Review

I thought my job of replacing an outside tap would be too small for anyone to bother with but they got in contact very quickly, came and did the job within days. Excellent service would definitely recommend.

Location: WR10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Completely gut bathroom and install ceiling, lights fan , shower, toilet, sink , floor

Verified Review

Darren and his team were fantastic, always reliable, working in one of the hottest weeks of the year, Darren planned with us and made suggestion that we hadn’t thought off, This is a second job by Darren and we fully recommend him .

Location: B60
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler service and washing machine installation

Verified Review

Punctual, polite and efficient. Just moved in to new house and this was made far easier by the guys at Sunrise Plumbing who sorted out boiler and installed washing machine while they were here

Location: B45
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Dishwasher connection

Verified Review

Wow absolutely fantastic service. These chaps came to my rescue. I had to call them as an emergency as a dishwasher installation from a previous company had been done totally wrong. They made safe all the leaks and redid all the pipe work. Thanks to them my disruption of no water was kept to a minimal. So professional and very calm! The quote was fantastic, very competitive.

Location: B61
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace a Tap

Verified Review

Contacted me really quickly. Arranged a visit very quickly at our convenience. In and out efficiently with the job completed to a high standard that exceeded expectations in that it fixed another issue at the same time. Highly recommended

Location: B61
Reviewed in: March 2021