Customer Reviews (316)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of large hedge. Erection of a close boarded fence.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Job was done quickly and very efficiently. Very pleased with the quality of work.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Renovation to garden

Transformed my garden, an absolute miracle after being uncared for many years. I am beyond thrilled, Fabulous team, hardworking, conscientious and thoroughly nice people. I highly recommend

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Re-design of front garden and landscaped.

Verified Review

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replaced front of house lawn and advised on low mainenance shrubs

Very professional - Great job - knowledge of shrubs impressive. Rebooked to do my rear garden.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Designing and creating front and back garden. Arranging and planning raised beds

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Professional. Great attention to detail. Very aware of our requirements. Several neighbours saw the results and are now having Malcolm’s expertise in their gardens!

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Reinvented/Rejuvinated garden

Verified Review

Turned flat grass area into beautiful colourful garden - front + back

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete re-landscape of garden

No comments given.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To clear site, lay patio and lawn area and extensive brickwork around raised beds.

We have a large garden and we asked for it to be cleared and completely landscaped to accommodate our needs. The project took two months and all areas were completed to an exceptionally high standard. Malcolm's attention to detail and vast knowledge of and choice of plants complimented the patio and brickwork perfectly. We are delighted with the result.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replanting of all my flower beds

Verified Review

Malcolm was easy to work with, he returned calls promptly, polite and helpful. He listened to what I wanted and had many great suggestions and ideas on what would work with my garden . He has been in business for many years but still has such passion for his craft, I found that wonderful. He wasn't just wanting to make money, he truly cared about his job and what I wanted for the end result. I am thrilled with what Sunshine Gardens have created for me and can't wait till next summer when everything blooms. Would highly recommend Malcolm and Sunshine Gardens.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Garden clearance, laying new patio, fence erection and bedding new plants

Verified Review

Malcolm is a perfectionist and it shone through in the work that he did for us. His knowledge and professionalism are second to none. He and his team were courteous and hard working. His advice on steps to take was spot on and he has transformed our garden. We are delighted with the finished result and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. We shall certainly be using him again.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: December 2020