Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oven clean.

Verified Review

Matthew is a smashing young lad who did a brilliant job of cleaning my oven. Friendly and happy to wear a mask throughout, I was really pleased with the quality of his work and overall friendliness. Definitely recommended.

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Single electric oven

Verified Review

Matthew was super professional and has done a fantastic job on our oven. It was easy to book and arrived on time. Thank you very much

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To clean a rangemaster cooker.

Verified Review

An excellent job, professionally carried out with superb results. The cooker looks like new.

Location: SN8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

2 ovens to be cleaned before moving house

Verified Review

Matthew arrived promptly to clean 2 side-by-side ovens the day before I moved. To be fair, the ovens weren't totally filthy before he started but after he'd finished they were like new! I unhesitatingly recommend his service to anyone who wants a sparkling clean oven, and he'll certainly be the person I call next time I need an oven cleaned.

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clean oven including sliding door

Verified Review

Matthew cleaned oven and it was like New. Highly recommend him. Especially after a 'cowboy' fella had left it in mess.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Double oven and hob

Verified Review

Matthew arrived on time and did a fantastic job, the cooker has never been so clean.... He was very thorough in his work and cleaning up afterwards, I will definitely be using his company again

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To clean both ovens and hob.

Verified Review

Matthew arrived on time, was very tidy and methodical in his work. My cooker is like new and I am very pleased with the results. Such a charming and hard working young man...I thoroughly recommend him. Cannot praise him enough! Regards Karen and Billie

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Double oven and grill clean

Verified Review

Very friendly and patient, with a crawling baby and a puppy to deal with. The clean was thorough and my oven looks like it has never been used.All was cleaned and tidied up at the end, so very happy and ready to book again when required. No problem in recommending this service!

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To clean a Neff double oven

Verified Review

I can highly recommend this company. Matthew promised that my oven would look like new, and it does. Matthew arrived on time and left the kitchen spotless. There was no nasty residual chemical smell and you can use the oven straight away. It was money well spent.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Cleaning a double oven

Verified Review

Matthew was punctual, polite and friendly. He did an amazing job, my oven looked like new. Very happy with his service and will definitely use him again.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: August 2021