Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of old boiler and installation of new one

Verified Review

Roy was excellent. He helpfully talked through everything as he went and gave good advice. He went the extra mile to sort us out quickly as our old boiler had broken. His work was neat and very tidy. Would definitely use Roy again.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New boiler, new heating system, removal of old tanks and boiler and flush of heating system.

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Price was as quoted. Clean and tidy. Roy was extremely polite, professional and did an amazing job. Would recommend to family and friends without hesitation. 5 stars.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gas Boiler Installation

Verified Review

We cannot recommend Roy highly enough. Brilliant service, highly professional, from initial phone conversation to completion of installation he was fantastic. Very organised, arranged for removal of all debris including the old boiler. Nothing was too much trouble. Excellent, a pleasure to have in the house!

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Complete boiler installation

Verified Review

Roy installed my new boiler and flue (via the roof), he gave an excellent service. Roy was friendly, reliable and trustworthy; and his quote was the most affordable. I will be using Roy in future to service the boiler and I would highly recommend him.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler and tank replacement

Verified Review

Roy was very knowledgeable and replaced our boiler, tank and pump to time and as per discussion and quote. His standard of work and conscientiousness was first class. Very considerate and tidy as we were working from home too. Made sure everything worked before leaving. Would thoroughly recommend his services.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler replacement, system flush, new radiator and Hive install

Verified Review

Great service, with a high quality of workmanship and expertise. All on time and to budget.

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting a new boiler.

Verified Review

A very professional company. Roy displayed very good knowledge and was very helpful with my boiler decisions. The quote was transparent and detailed and the job was completed within the 2 days specified. Roy worked very hard and was very skilled and efficient. He was helpful and made sure the house was warm whilst the work was carried out. He did a good job and left everything clean and tidy. He was very good at explaining the Hive technology too. I highly recommend his company .

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Fantastic service! From first initial contact to final installation, Roy has been nothing but accommodating and professional. We couldn't be happier with the service. If you are looking to have a new boiler installed give Roy a call. Polite, punctual, tidy and fairly priced. First rate service.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New boiler, and re-plumbing entire system to mains pressure instead of gravity fed

Verified Review

Excellent work - Roy was really helpful and went "above and beyond", for example thinking of an alternative way to route water to part of the house to deliver hot water there much more quickly, and other bits and pieces. Responsive, efficient, and tidy as well -- left it all ship-shape, getting rid of all rubbish (in previous house, whoever did similar job left the old water tank in the loft - Roy removed it all). I was very impressed and would highly recommend. Oh, and very competitive price too.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of a new boiler and a new shower.

Verified Review

Roy did a fantastic job in our house. He answered all our questions before and after the work was completed. First-class work completed in a timely professional manner. He also partners very well with any sub-contractors needed to ensure that the same level of professionalism and work ethic is provided. Absolutely will recommend his services to anyone.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: May 2021