Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of a new boiler and a new shower.

Verified Review

Roy did a fantastic job in our house. He answered all our questions before and after the work was completed. First-class work completed in a timely professional manner. He also partners very well with any sub-contractors needed to ensure that the same level of professionalism and work ethic is provided. Absolutely will recommend his services to anyone.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler replaced and new radiator fitted

Verified Review

10/10!

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler replaced with a new combo boiler and relocated to the loft

Verified Review

Brilliant service from Roy from start to finish. Returned my call very quickly, came out to look at the job within a few days and helped us sort a tricky gas leak situation! New boiler was installed and relocated to the loft, fantastic job done. New hive system up and running too. Can’t thank Roy enough, will use him for any heating issues moving forward!

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of domestic gas central heating and hot water system with accumulator.

Excellent in all respects. Surrey Boiler Installations sent a representative to understand our requirements and propose a solution that was competive, with a 10 year warranty and has exceeded our expectations. The installation team were curteous, knowledgeable and helpful and we shall be using Surrey Boiler Installations to service our system in future.

Location: R
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Gas boiler installation

I couldn't be more pleased with the outstanding service provided by Roy and his fellow worker. A boiler in a tenant's cottage had failed and the combined new year bank holiday dates had left her without water or heating for several days during a very cold spell. I called Roy's number and he was able to collect a new boiler that same afternoon, and had it fitted that afternoon and evening. He was polite, helpful and very skilful - even the standard of pipework was a joy to behold, showing pride in his workmanship. He gave a ten year guarantee and the cost was very reasonable.

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Boiler installation

Verified Review

Roy is highly professional. He is creative, efficient and delivers on promises. I chose Roy due to his recommendations and I am not disappointed. I would not hesitate to recommend and will use for annual boiler service.

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of boiler and hot water cylinder

Verified Review

Roy installed a new boiler and water cylinder at my elderly parents’ bungalow. I was very impressed at the care he took to accommodate my rather nervous parents, explaining what he was doing and checking in regularly. He has also followed up to ensure everything is working well. An excellent job all round, very reasonable rates and we will use him again.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of gas boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service from Roy, from first contact to job completion. Great communication and, in contrast to other quotes I received, Roy provided a detailed, itemised quotation which allowed me to see exactly how the job was costed. The work was completed to the highest standard with absolutely no stress to me - despite being mid pandemic. I totally recommend Surrey Boiler Installations and will be using Roy for all my heating support from now on.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler installation

Brilliant! I had a very complicated job and struggled to find an engineer who was even willing to do it! But then Roy at Surrey Boiler Installations came up with innovative new ideas that no one else had thought of, and at an incredibly competitive price! He completed the job neatly, effectively, and surprisingly quickly, and also kindly offered to repair various other plumbing problems whilst here. Roy and his colleague were polite, COVID-safe, and very respectful to my house and it's inhabitants. I'm very impressed and I couldn't recommend them more!

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitted new central heating boiler

Verified Review

I would like to recommend this company because it achieved everything that I wanted highly competitive ,work was carried out to the highest standards by very experienced workforce. Do not look any further Roy is your man.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2020