Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler, cylinder, pump and valve, Hive and power flush

Verified Review

Absolutely perfect. Roy turned up on time, was courteous, clean and professional. He worked in a calm, competent manner and kept me informed every step of the way. My gas meter had a low pressure problem which Roy handled completely for me - he called the gas board emergency engineer (who arrived just 1 hour later and fixed the problem). The quote Roy gave me itemised all the components (and I checked the prices - I couldn't beat them anywhere), and listed his labour charges - other quotes I got just gave me a total cost, and left me wondering how they'd arrived at that figure.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New Boiler Installation, Drain and Flush of System and addition of Magnetic System Filter

Verified Review

Roy notified us of his arrival the night before, arrived on time, very courteous and friendly. Completed the work with minimal fuss and kept the work areas protected with dust sheets. Any mess was cleared up and asked if we had any questions before work started and explained everything after installation was completed. Would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New boiler and unvented hot water system with Hive

Verified Review

We had a new boiler and unvented hot water system with Hive installed by Roy in July 2020. Roy provided exactly what we asked for, at the quoted price, to a very high quality finish and on time. The house and work areas were left clean and tidy. Throughout the quotation and installation process Roy was great. I always felt like he was doing the best for our house and treating the installation as if it was his own. I would highly recommend the company and their services and will use again in the future.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Install boiler

Excellent job

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Cylinder Change

Verified Review

Very clean and efficient. I wasn't sure what was needed but once I had spoken with Roy I was kept informed of what the cost would be and what was required. I was able to book at a time which was good for me. Would highly recommend.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Installed new boiler

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out by Surrey Boiler Services, pleasant demeanour, nothing too much trouble, would highly recommend Roy to anyone and will retain him to carry out annual service.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work fom a friendly and competent company. Very competitive on price, arrived on time and cleaned up at the end of each day. Highly recommended!

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Great job, very neat and well thought out. Would recommend.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Relocation and installation of new combi boiler

Verified Review

I had Surrey boiler installations replace and relocate my combi boiler. Charged as quoted. Work was done to a professional standard and Roy showed me how to set up and use the new Hive system he installed with the boiler. I would highly recommend surrey Boiler installations.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Removal of old boiler and installation of new boiler.

Verified Review

Roy updated us daily with how the job was progressing, the work went smoothly from start to finish. Roy was very clean, polite, punctual and the work was carried out to a very high standard, we highly recommend surrey boiler installations.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: June 2019