Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Could not be happier!!!  :) Debbie and Adam were amazing in helping us make decisions and we were really happy with the price (we did a lot of shopping around!). Tav fitted the kitchen. He was so clean, great with the kids, and just went over and above to get such a quality finish. Couldn't recommend them enough.  Looked at other companies but this was by far the best value for money and amazing service on top. Thank you so much :)

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replaced solid wood work tops, butler sink and tap in galley kitchen

Verified Review

Good communication with Sussex Kitchens before start of job. Extremely clean and tidy and efficient during the removal and fitting of work tops, sink and tap with associated plumbing. Work completed on schedule and to a very high standard.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Building work and new kitchen.

Verified Review

We have been very impressed with the service, quality and standard of work provided. From the first meeting with Debbie we were talked through all aspects of the new kitchen and given advice on how to proceed. The service provided included the building work, electrics, plastering, plumbing and kitchen fitting - so we didn’t have to source our own which was very useful! Debbie and her team were very accommodating and on hand throughout the works. The finished product is fantastic and we would definitely recommend Sussex Kitchen Designs.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New doors fitted onto new integrated appliances in existing kitchen originally built by Sussex Kitchen Designs.

Verified Review

Sussex Kitchen Designs replaced our kitchen over five years ago. At the time, we did not integrate our washing machine and dishwasher as the appliances were only a year old. We recently decided to upgrade and have now had new appliances integrated with the rest of the kitchen. Such is the standard of the original kitchen, that the integration has been seamless. My thanks to Debbie, Adam and Shaun for their excellent customer services and workmanship.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.5

Complete new kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with my new kitchen, from the initial design phase right through to project completion. Debbie was terrific to work with and guided me through kitchen design/colour/worktop selection etc. To ensure I received what I wanted. The kitchen looks even better than the design pictures and it's a pleasure every time I walk into the room. The kitchen fitter, Shaun Eldridge, did an exceptional job, displaying a great attention to detail and delivering to a high standard. I am very pleased indeed.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

We are delighted with our new open plan kitchen that was designed, supplied and fitted by Sussex Kitchen Designs. From the initial meetings with Adam and Debbie, through to the fitment by Shaun we couldn’t have asked for a better local service, and the end result speaks for itself. We take immense pleasure hosting family and friends in our new kitchen and we have absolutely no hesitation recommending Sussex Kitchen Designs to others.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New fitted kitchen

Verified Review

An outdated, small and dark galley kitchen with limited storage has been transformed into a bright, modern, easy to use kitchen. Thanks to Sussex Kitchen Designs, we now have a kitchen that is a joy to cook in. Debbie was fantastic coming up with ideas and solutions for storage and designs, including managing to source a particular work surface that I had seen on tv. David who did the fitting, was always cheerful despite working with restricted access due to scaffolding next door. We were kept informed at each stage, it was a pleasure doing business with this company, would highly...

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the company who carried out this work. The main fitter very friendly and professional especially when it came to an unexpected hiccup with a problematic waste pipe which was resolved to ensure the rest of the project continued. Great kitchen and pleasure to deal with this local firm.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New fitted kitchen.

Verified Review

Debbie and Adam are lovely people to deal with, they are very friendly, professional, patient and they are expert kitchen designers. The kitchen they fitted for us is perfect! It is exactly what we wanted and we are extremely happy. Shaun is an exceptional kitchen fitter/carpenter with an amazing eye for detail, everything he did was perfect, he is also a lovely man. James the electrician was also brilliant. From start to finish the whole experience was faultless. We feel very lucky to have used such a competent company, best we can remember using.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Complete Kitchen Installation.

Verified Review

We started with an old dated kitchen and we now have the most amazing Kitchen / Breakfast room thanks to Sussex Kitchen Designs. From the initial drawings and the vision of Debbie our home has been transformed. During the build any issues were sorted quickly and Debbie always kept us informed. Shaun the fitter was so patient and worked so hard to complete the work - he worked so late on one Saturday we joined us for a family barbeque - what a super chap. Thank you everyone at Sussex Kitchen Designs we love it!

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: September 2018