Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

A very professional service..  all we had to do was choose it and pay for it. Everything else was done for us. Sussex Kitchen Designs are second to none. Fabulous!! I’m so very pleased with my beautiful new kitchen and would most definitely recommend them.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Kitchen remodeled incorporating some existing units.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the remodeled kitchen. Sussex Kitchen Designs achieved exactly what we wanted with a new layout but incorporating some of the existing units with some new units, new granite work tops, new appliances and glass splash back. All the workmen were helpful, paying attention to detail and a delivering high quality work.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

New kitchen designed and fitted

Verified Review

Great design and expertly fitted, resulting in a beautiful new kitchen. Very pleased!

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Kitchen

Verified Review

Outstanding service, professional and very tidy. Would not hesitate recommending them to friends and family.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

New Kitchen and Utility Room.

Verified Review

We were extremely pleased with all aspects of the job from first design through to the finished result. Debbie was extremely understanding and patient with my requests and indecisiveness, and she always kept us informed with regards to tradesmen schedules and deliveries. Shaun the fitter did an incredible job with a highly professional finish, always leaving the kitchen clean and tidy and was happy to rectify the few minor glitches we found. It was a pleasure working with the whole team and we could not be more happy with the results We adore our new kitchen and cannot recommend them enough.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Wall down and new kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Absolutely love our new kitchen, the whole process has been exciting, well managed and smooth. We have never felt pressured and have received so much help with design along the way. I expected that having the kitchen and wall down would be very stressful from what people had told me about having a new kitchen, but actually it’s been a great experience. The fitter they provided (Tav ) was incredibly tidy, considerate to fitting round family life, a perfectionist in getting things right and a grafter. He also is a really genuinely nice guy who we have enjoyed welcoming into our home.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

New kitchen designed and installed.

Verified Review

Superb attention to detail. Great design service with first class ideas. Great quality result.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.25

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

We started the process of our new kitchen at the showroom and were able to take samples away to look at whilst choosing which finish and colours to go for. The quotes sent were very clear and detailed and the changes we requested were made to them very quickly. The work started in the agreed date, and took a little bit longer than expected as something extra had to be ordered, but we were kept informed. We're very pleased with the kitchen and the quality of work done.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Kitchen worktops

Verified Review

Work carried out very efficiently by lovely people. We were very happy with the result and after nearly 2 years the worktops and sink look as good as when installed.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Debbie was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble. She's very creative and professional, and gave great advice. We were very impressed with the whole service from start to finish.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: January 2018