Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

An absolute pleasure to do business with Debbie and her team. Sean, Shane and Paul were all very proficient, pleasant and very tidy. We are delighted with the end result, and would happily recommend Sussex Kitchen Designs to anybody who is looking for a good, friendly, efficient, family run, local firm.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: April 2015
10

Removal of existing and fitting of new units.

I felt comfortable with this company. Problems were overcome by a genuine team spirit to do a good job. Final result excellent.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: August 2014
9.5

Kitchen design and supply

Verified Review

I would recommend this company. Friendly and helpful service.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: August 2014
9.75

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Great design and application to our needs. Debbie was always there on the end of the phone and worked hard to accommodate any changes we had to make. The kitchen looks fantastic and Shaun (the kitchen fitter) was always polite and helpful to make it all work and even did some extras not previously accounted for.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: July 2014
10

Supply only of kitchen, sink & tap, extractor hood and formica worksurfaces

Verified Review

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

Altered/cut unit to fit large fridge/freezer into space.

Verified Review

The carpenter who came here to do the above work was prompt, efficient, polite and extremely helpful, even helping to move fridge/freezer from garage into kitchen space.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: January 2015
10

New kitchen.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend using Sussex Kitchen Designs. From planning to the finished kitchen, the service offered by Debbie and her company was nothing short of excellent. This is the 2nd time I have used Debbie over the last 10 years and cannot recommend her highly enough!

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: August 2014
9.75

Installed a new kitchen in a factory unit (complete refurb).

I would recommend this company.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: August 2014
10

Re Susan Hellewell of the above address. Designed kitchen and supplied kitchen and utility room units and formica worksurfaces

Verified Review

Couldn't be more professional or helpful. Did a fantastic design and accommodated a few changes along the way without any trouble at all. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

Supply and fit new kitchen and utility, appliances and granite work surfaces

Verified Review

They were amazing. Absolutely first class. So lovely to work with and have in the house. I couldn't fault them. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were very good at coming up with solutions.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: March 2014