Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Change a fuse board

Verified Review

Chris quoted promptly, and stuck to the price. The job was done well and Chris was polite and efficient while in our home. Highly recommended

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Garden lighting and sockets

Verified Review

Chris did a great job installing lights and sockets in our garden and summer house and was a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

EICR Cert and new consumer unit

Verified Review

As a property manager, I deal with tradesman fairly often and Chris was very helpful and managed to do the electrical cert before the looming deadline for me. Very professional and would highly recommend!

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced old fuse box, fitted new kitchen light and added plugs and light to garage.

Highly recommend Chris. Great communication, very pleased with his work. Very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Excellent service!

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

EICR report

Verified Review

A prompt response to my request for a ECIR. Chris was curteous, professional, communicated well and completed the work for a reasonable price. I would certainly use his services again

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement consumer unit

Verified Review

SW3 were professional and polite. The work was completed quickly and no mess left afterwards. They were also very helpful with advising how the new unit worked and how to resolve issues that might arise.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Socket replacement

Verified Review

Very efficient, great service!

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fuse Box replaced

Verified Review

Chris replaced a fusebox and installed all new/safe wiring in our Outbuilding, they were very helpful, professional with great time keeping. I would highly recommend SW3 Services.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Remove electrics from a shed which was leaking

Verified Review

Although I had to wait a few weeks for a visit as Chris was busy, he did the job thoroughly and efficiently

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Check the fuse box and change all the light bulbs

Verified Review

Very efficient and fast.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: March 2021