Customer Reviews (175)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paved drive

Verified Review

Great job, lovely bunch of lads. Definitely recommend.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Patio and driveway

Verified Review

A very professional team with good work ethic finished work with a high standard and in a timely manner.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

To relocate a patio, lay a new patio and lawn.

Verified Review

New lawn and patio laid in 3 days, very happy with work completed.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Garden landscape

Verified Review

Perfect work and the builders were a pleasure.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: July 2022
6.75

Drive/Patio

Verified Review

Swale Landscaping is not honouring its 10 year guarantee which it advertised on Checkatrade website. I have continuous ploblems with loose slabs about 20, joints of the slabs come out ((wrong material or not done properly done 3 times) brickwork around edge of patio has come away again not supported properly. Missed appointment ignores my phone calls and messages

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Renovation of Front Garden

Verified Review

After having our back garden renovated and landscaped, we had no hesitation in asking Terry to quote for our front garden as well. The work was carried out almost immediately and we are delighted with the results once again.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete redesign of back garden,block paving to drive way and front garden.

Verified Review

Terry listened to our design, gave some new ideas. Terry and his team built new walls, layed Block paving on the front garden and driveway, and completely renovated the back garden, they completed all this work in 6 days, we were delighted with the end result and would recomend them.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete back garden renovation

Verified Review

Terry and his team were punctual, attentive, courteous and hard-working, transforming our back garden in just three days. They also offered suggestions and improvements to our original plan and we were delighted with the end result. Would have no hesitation in using their services again - and have already asked them to quote for our front garden makeover.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Block paving driveway and bespoke fencing

Verified Review

Terry and the team were great tradesmen with an eye for detail. They listened to my requests and we discussed with their professional knowledge the best way to achieve the desired look. I am very happy with the whole job and would definitely recommend them all.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Dug out concrete drive and laid complete brick driveway

From start to finish a great job done. Exactly as agreed, brilliant job, nice clean workers

Location: Sheerness
Reviewed in: May 2022