Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To get rid of rats

Verified Review

Excellent removal with little disruption to the house. There were a number of visits and a plan was made and all went well. Highly recommend! Honest, down to earth people who done what they said they would! They found the entry point and blocked it off which we were so pleased about as we had no idea how they were getting in!

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

To eliminate a wasp nest

Verified Review

Very good, so efficient.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: May 2020
8.5

Checked property for mice/rat after sighting at home.

Verified Review

They came out immediately which was really appreciated as family members were frightened.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Eradication of rat infestation

Verified Review

The service provided was reassuringly knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

2 course treatment for bed bugs.

Verified Review

I was very happy with the service provided. Swiftkill Ltd were very professional and tidy and friendly.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Swiftkill Limited has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Kent specialising in Pest/Vermin Control services.

Location: Kent
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Mice issues

Verified Review

A fantastic service from start to finish, I would highly recommend this service. Reliable, friendly, trustworthy + professional. Above + beyond my expectations would use again!

Location: Abbey Park
Reviewed in: May 2020
8.5

Laid traps and bait

Verified Review

Matt, set out various traps for mice in our loft and garage. He found where they were getting in and we caught all of them in the next few days. Very happy with the work carried out and would happily recommend them.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Wasp nest extermination

Verified Review

Arrived at agreed time, gave me an overview on what the process was and any aftercare required. Would recommend to family and friends.

Location: Westerham
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Mice infestation - traps laid in two areas.

Verified Review

Simon from Swiftkill was very knowledgeable, professional and a wonderful guy. He went over and beyond to find where the mice were coming in from. He blocked a hole and gave advice. Would definitely recommend highly!

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: March 2019