Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Paving and Fences

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the finished result. I was quoted for the paving initially but added edging and fences which didn't phase them at all. The start date was a bit off as it was short notice and I was unable to take time off work so, all communication was by text/phone and email. As they were working at the front of the house, they just turned up and cracked on. I would definitely recommend this company.

Customer in Hounslow February 2020
10

2 patios and astroturf lawn

I cannot praise David , Nour and Dom enough for the transformation of my garden.David kept me informed at all times and was very accommodating when I changed the plans on the first day. The whole team were very polite, friendly and tidy. No money was paid upfront and the final invoice was exactly as discussed. I would (& already have) strongly recommend this company Thanks guys

Customer in Ruislip September 2019
10

New patio and garden path installed, and new brick flowerbed wall built

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Symphony Landscapes. Great team, very reliable, got progress and suggestions and options to help me make my decisions. David is very helpful and I found him easy to work with from the start of the project. The work was completed to a very high standard and the garden left tidy on completion. I would use this firm again.

Customer in Isleworth August 2019
10

New driveway and landscaping

Verified Review

David and his team were reliable, friendly and extremely competent. They went out of their way many times and neighbours commented on how considerate they were too. They are approachable, unlike some other builders who came to quote. David updated me daily on their progress and plans, and I definitely felt comfortable trusting them with fobs and keys. Another impressive trait was his creativity and drive to keep improving on ideas throughout the job, even if it meant more work for no extra fee. Most importantly, the driveway is absolutely fantastic and exceeded expectations! Thank you David.

Customer in Richmond June 2019
10

New lawn and garden path.

Verified Review

David and his team were excellent. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Courteous and considerate, thoughtful and proactive in their approach, they have gone above and beyond the requirements of the job to the extent that David repaired the grass verge outside our house that was damaged in our building work with spare turf from the lawn and came back to fit a timer to water our lawn as we were struggling to manage the after care. We love our lawn and the design David has done. Excellent company and so referencing to find people that are a pleasure to work with.

Customer in Twickenham March 2019
10

After care for new driveway

Verified Review

The team provide excellent service and communication and go above and beyond to ensure work is of a high standard. Very highly recommended.

Customer in Richmond November 2019
10

New driveway fitted

Verified Review

Dave was very helpful and informative. I knew I wanted a new modern looking driveway but I did not know exactly how I wanted it to be created. He provided me with lots of ideas, brick styles and layouts which helped me determine how my driveway looks today. It's a beautiful dark grey granite with a light grey brick around the driveway as a boarder. The team were lovely and friendly too. Dave and his team were very efficient, tidy and completed the work very well. I am very satisfied with the work he has completed and I will highly recommend him and his team.

Customer in Hounslow September 2019
10

New turf and leveling the ground

Verified Review

The whole job was done to a very high standard , the lawn looks great like a carpet.

Customer in Hounslow June 2019
10

New patio laid.

Verified Review

I was impressed with David's professionalism and knowledge from his first visit to quote, and felt confident choosing him to do the work. I am a remote landlord, and his communication was excellent with me throughout, sending daily updates, including photos, and talking me through any decisions that needed making. I am very happy with the quality of work, with a proper soak away, base layer, and an attractive finished patio - including (at David's recommendation) a nice edging stone to finish the look. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Peterborough April 2019
10

New Driveway

Really happy the guys did a great job of my drive . They were professional and easy to deal with . Got on with it. They did exactly what I asked for and had no problem with the requests . Updates everyday on progress . Left them with keys to the house totally trust worthy. Would 100% recommend these guys . Good tradesmen are hard to find.

Customer in London February 2019