Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EICR plus additional electrical work

Verified Review

Really professional and helpful and work completed to a high standard. Offered really good advice and would definitely recommend and use again.

Customer in Croydon July 2020
10

Supplied and fitted new 14 way CCU with RCBO protection. Whole house electrics tested and confirmed in order

Verified Review

Joe did exactly what he said. On time. Very tidy work and I can see this was a quality job. Very pleased.

Customer in Carshalton July 2020
10

Bathroom light and switch replaced and various other jobs

Verified Review

Joe did an excellent job replacing my bathroom switch and fixture which had broken during lockdown. He also did quite a few other electrical jobs that were much needed. Joe was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Customer in Carshalton May 2020
10

Run in new sub main

Verified Review

Work was carried out as agreed. It was a complicated work but Joe carried out professionally and efficiently. Joe is top of his work. His Knowhow is excellent. We will not hesitate to use again. Yes already booked more work.

Customer in Purley May 2020
10

Replaced blown fuse in ring main, isolated sockets and making safe

Verified Review

Joe came to my extremely distressed 98 year old aunt as an emergency call out. She had lost all power except the lights, boiler and fridge etc off. He quickly diagnosed problem in main fuse box and banging in walls as related to wiring. Isolated fault and disconnected and made safe problem sockets. We agreed fixed rate on phone before visit and he kept me informed of progress by text and calls. Recommended and explained what further work needed doing but was not pushy. Work completed within 2 hours. My cousin was impressed with his technical knowledge and professional manner.

Customer in Wallington April 2020
10

EICR

Verified Review

Great Professional service. Letter property.

Customer in Croydon July 2020
9.75

Fitted new oven and television cables

Verified Review

I found Joe to be friendly, honest and punctual. He explained the options for completing the work. He provided sound advice which kept the cost and inconvenience to a minimum.

Customer in Carshalton June 2020
10

Run in new sub main

Verified Review

Work was carried out as agreed. It was a complicated work but Joe carried out professionally and efficiently. Joe is top of his work. His Knowhow is excellent. We will not hesitate to use again. Yes already booked more work.

Customer in Purley May 2020
10

Restoring power, fixing electrics/fuse box

Verified Review

We woke up in lockdown at 645am with no power at all. Joe came round within 45 mins. It was clearly not a straightforward issue but Joe was able to diagnose the problem, provide a quick fix to restore power and then return with a part to complete the job at a time that suited us. Very professional, tidy, sorted the problem and price was reasonable. 100% satisfied.

Customer in Purley May 2020
10

Outside electrics for pond pumps

Verified Review

Joe was fantastic. Very friendly and approachable and instantly felt trustworthy. He fully explained what he was going to do and in a way I understood. He also went beyond expectations as he built a small post out of timber That he mounted the switches on to. Was fantastic. Very tidy. Excellent work. Can’t recommend enough. Will definitely use him for all work in the future!

Customer in Wallington March 2020