Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To repair and decorate after water damage to kitchen, dining room, downstairs toilet, and hall

Verified Review

Tibi and the whole team at TCM were great from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, they were respectful, they observed Covid restrictions, and the finished work was of a very high standard. It has been a pleasure working with TCM and we are very grateful!

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removing internal wall in hallway, removing internal door and widening front door.

Verified Review

Constantin's team were thorough and professional from start to finish. We bought a house with a very narrow front door and entrance, and needed to make alterations for wheelchair access. Constantin, the QS, and all builders did a fabulous job, exactly what we were hoping to achieve, and were very good value. We are very happy to recommend!

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Custom-made high sleeper bed and storage

Verified Review

Constantin and his team provided a great service, offering the perfect solution to an awkward space. The bespoke bed not only gives more space in the room, but the additional storage they designed, made and fitted is a great alternative to a traditional bedside table.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Curtain rail was pulled off the wall

My daughter pulled the curtain rail off her bedroom wall, this would normally be an easy job for me to fix however the walls were the rail sits just crumble away when drilled into as we live in a 1940's build house. I called Tibi in the morning and he was able to come the same day to fix the problem. He was there with another workman and they both wore PPE. The work was carried out very quickly and mess free. I would be more than happy to recommend TCM to friends and family.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Soffit and Fascia

Verified Review

The managing director was very helpful in explaining to us what exactly needed to be done. He did the calculation really well. Very professional We are very happy with the work done We always recommend TCM to our friends and family.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

PERIMETER FENCE

Verified Review

I have been using TCM Building and Maintenance for the last 5/6 years. I am always pleased not only with the quality of the work but with the competitive prices and quick response. The work is always completed to a high standard. The latest project was fixing a perimeter fence around our stadium pitch. Maccabi London Sports Ground thanks everyone at TCM.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Taking down wall in porch, installing two steels and replastering throughout.

Verified Review

Constantin and team did an excellent job. The structural engineer came quickly, gave good advice and the team did a thorough, safe job which opened up our front entrance, for wheelchair access. Price was good and quality of work excellent. Would highly recommend.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Fence

We were introduced to TCM Building and Maintenance by a friend to have our fence changed. We are very happy to have chosen them as they proved to be very professionals, organised, clean and knowledgeable. The owner explained us the hole process. Everything was spot on and they have even finished earlier then we have expected. We would highly recommend them.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Two Storey Rear Extension

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work done for the extension. In addition to the extension, I have requested additional work to flatten the garden, replace the fence, lay the new patio and new lawn, which were completed with high quality. The budget control and time keeping is excellent, and the workmanship is great. I would recommend TCM to anyone who is looking to start a building project.

Location: Radlett
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Installation of skylight

Verified Review

I have always wanted more light in my bathroom upstairs. A friend has recommended TCM. I was really impressed with the teamwork. Courteous, polite, on time and very tidy. The end result was magnificent.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: February 2020