Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway jet washed weed killer put down and driveway sealed

Verified Review

Great bunch of lads got on with the job cleaned up after themselves and work completed on time definitely recommend them

Customer in Immingham July 2020
10

Driveway power cleaned

Verified Review

George and his team of Ryan and Kieran have done a brilliant job on my block paved driveway and pathways around the bungalow. I also requested some extra work when I saw the quality of their work. I had some out of control ivy on the front of the bungalow and also a large conifer that needed some work doing to it. Everything was done to a thoroughly professional level. I'm really pleased will all the work undertaken and would highly recommend TG Contractors to anyone who wants peace of mind that your job will be completed to the very highest standard.

Customer in Immingham July 2020
10

Replacement of 2x flat roofs also bricked up windows that proved to be rotten

Verified Review

I am very happy to recommend George and his team

Customer in Keerby May 2020
10

Driveway, fencing, decking and new borders, concrete a base

Verified Review

Professional, pleasant, quality of work is to a very high standard

Customer in Grimsby May 2020
10

Garage walls repointed plus deep clean and seal driveway

Completed all work to a high standard. Very reliable and efficient. Certainly recommend them.

Customer in Immingham March 2020
10

Garden clearance of an old wooden garden shed and a greenhouse dismantled and taken away

Verified Review

George and his team did a real efficient job of dismantling and removing an old garden shed and greenhouse. My son recommended George to me and I'm glad he did. When the job was completed they left the garden nice and tidy. I would recommend TG Contractors to anyone seeking a trustworthy company.

Customer in Immingham July 2020
9.75

Driveway, pathway, patio and roof cleaning, sealing and treating

Verified Review

The roof I have is approximately 30 years old - it now looks like a brand new roof with the original colour restored and it has been treated; the patio paving bricks and surrounding concrete are again approximately 30 years old - they now look have been restored to former glories with the patio paving bricks looking particularly impressive; the tarmac drive is approximately 30 years old and was refurbished so that it now looks much better

Customer in Grimsby June 2020
10

Clean and resurface drive. Clean and repoint patios. Hedge cutting and trees.

Verified Review

Prompt attention. Punctual attendance. Excellent workmanship. Work completed to agreed costs.

Customer in Immingham May 2020
10

Very large patio work

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, would recommend this company

Customer in Immingham May 2020
9.25

Fixed leak on the roof , re pointed chimmney stack , fied loose ridge tiles and fitted fascia on side of the house

Verified Review

I found a leak in my roof and contacted TG Contractors the next day , George then came round the same day to have a look and give me a quote The work was then completed that week , and it looked great the following week we found a small issue with the roof but George came straight round and arranged to fix it Overall the job was very well done , George and his guys were polite and courteous and made sure after each day any mess was cleaned up and waste taken away I would have no hesitation in recommending TG Contractors

Customer in Immingham March 2020