Customer Reviews (180)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leaking boiler

Verified Review

Brilliant help as always from T J Shefford - I would highly recommend this company. They are so straight forward and gave really high integrity. Keep their number in your phone as your go to plumber!!

Location: SG7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Powerflush and fitting new TRVs

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very thorough work and I had complete confidence in them.

Location: SG7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

No water upstairs

Fantastic service as always

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Service to boiler and service to Gas Fire

Verified Review

We were advised arrival time and hew was on time. He was friendly , efficient and worked for at least an hour. He gave us confidence that we were ever unlikely to get problems. He even changed batteries in gas fire Well done TJPlmbing. The bill sent by email was not excessive- so I paid it within 30 Minutes of Service,

Location: SG18
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

3 way port changed

Verified Review

Matt arrived on time and replaced port very quickly and efficiently

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler , cylinder and power flush

Verified Review

Excellent , professional , friendly service from Terry , his fellow plumbers and wonderful office staff. Terry was very knowledgeable and very patient despite all of our questions. The installation team were tidy , friendly and hardworking - we have nothing but praise for them. Their professional , customer focused approach gave us total confidence from start to finish. We would recommend without hesitation.

Location: SG5
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Boiler fix

Terry came out within 24 hours after our boiler broke down. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. Communication through a WhatsApp was excellent.

Location: SG17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Annual boiler service

Our first time using TJ Plumbing and we will definitely be using them again. The engineer (Karl) was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for him. Service of this standard is difficult to find in these strange times.

Location: SG18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement Gas Boiler

Verified Review

This business is a pleasure to deal with. Emma is there to answer your queries and Terry and Carl made a first class job of installing our new boiler. No hassle, just good honest workmanship. Very clean and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace kitchen sink taps

Verified Review

Easy to arrange - work carried out quickly and efficiently by Josh, who also took the time to engage and give reassurance about the work done. Invoice received that was fair and reasonable and so we would highly recommend without question or doubt.

Location: SG17
Reviewed in: March 2021