Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove old wooden soffits, facia and gutters

Verified Review

Would highly recommend TPM, from start to finish the service has been professional and friendly with a very high standard of work completed. Im really happy with the end result, my house looks so much better. The guys worked hard in the heat and the rain, no complaining or hiding in the van, just got on with the job. Any mess was cleared up at the end of the day. This company and the workers go above and beyond to provide a top job, would definately use them again. Thanks guys

Location: PE11
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Roof ends

Verified Review

Very good and reliable and pleasant to have around.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing a garage roof.

Verified Review

Bill and his team arrived promptly at 8.30 as agreed and started work. All the work was explained to me throughout and I found all of the team to be very pleasant. We had the old roof removed completely, new boards and EPDM rubber fitted, new facias and new guttering also fitted.The work was completed to a very high standard and all the old roofing was cleared and removed. We are very pleased with the end result, thank you Bill and the team.

Location: IP24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace tiles and stop leaking flat roof

Verified Review

Bill and his two workmen arrived after a call I made to repair a leaking flat roof and broken tiles. The work was done within two hours, very neat and tidy job, took away all the rubbish and left, very happy to the repair which was originally done two years ago approximately with no charge. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Boston
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Leak fixed around chimney

Verified Review

Polite,friendly professional. Highly recommend. Explained everything they was doing and took photos to show me.

Location: Spalding
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replaced Fascias, Soffits, Guttering, Downpipes and installed dry verge caps

Verified Review

We're very happy with the service provided by TPM. Their quote was considerably lower than the first one we got and they were able to start work on a date that suited us. Every day they were on site they arrived when they said they would, worked hard and kept us up to date on progress. Once the work was complete I noticed one small problem and contacted Bill who came out to see it the same day, confirmed it would be sorted out and sent someone to fix it the next day. We're really happy with the way it looks and would be happy to use TPM again.

Location: PE12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace soffits fascias and guttering and downpipes

Verified Review

It was not the cheapest quote by any means but I'm certain it was value for money. Bill is a stickler for doing the job right using the best materials. Both he and his crew did a first class job. I was impressed when Bill pointed out things he would like to do to improve the look of the finished product, things which I would not have noticed. Not sure his crew appreciated the extra work but the result was worth it. All for the quoted price. Highly recommend this firm

Location: NG34
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Completely new roof

Verified Review

Bill and his team worked hard while they were here and although they were stopped by the first snow of winter, they made sure our house was always watertight and that we were comfortable. We were kept informed throughout and encouraged to observe the work when it was safe to do so. We are very pleased and proud of the finished result. We have already had comments on how much better our house looks. We would strongly recommend TPM to anyone in the area.

Location: Spalding
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replace a difficult garden room roof

Verified Review

Bill and his team were not only highly competent but also a delight to have around. Everything was explained in detail and problems that occur in many old buildings were overcome with professionalism and a great deal of patience.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Half of the roof relaid following several leaks, along with guttering tidied up/fixed after previous owners left it in an absolute state.

Verified Review

Fantastic service - Bill and his staff were polite and courteous, talking us through the issues from quote to completion. Arrived early and wouldn't even accept a drink! Reasonably priced and the standard of work looks great - would recommend to anyone in and around the Spalding/Holbeach area.

Location: Bourne
Reviewed in: September 2020