Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Purchasing and installing new kitchen sink and taps, also fitted shower screen over the bath

Verified Review

Tom did a wonderful job of both tasks. He pays great attention to detail and has very high standards. He is very skilled and knowledgable about his trade. He left both areas spotlessly clean too. He also got in touch a week later to check I was happy with everything.

Eastbourne, August 2020
10

Boiler Leak Repair

Verified Review

10/10 - done a great job. Couldn’t fault at all- highly recommend.

Eastbourne, June 2020
10

Fitted new cistern

Verified Review

Tom was very professional and efficient. He was polite and courteous. I would highly recommend TPS Plumbing and Heating.

Hailsham, May 2020
10

Installation of new bathroom

Very pleased with the quality of work and attention to detail.Tom was always accommodating to ideas and happy to answer questions and offer solutions and spend extra time making sure the work was finished well..

Uckfield, May 2020
10

Boiler repair, new radiator and pipe adjustment and additional work

Verified Review

Very professional approach and very high standard of work. Very reliable. Will be using again for my other jobs.

Uckfield, April 2020
10

New en suite

Verified Review

From the initial chat with tom about completly changing our en suite bathroom, the whole experience couldnt of been any easier, we had a rough idea as to what we wanted but gave tom the go ahead to do what he felt would make the room feel bigger, brighter and to gain the most amount of space possible. Tom exceeded our expectations, the level of detail tom provides is outstanding and couldnt ask for a better finish. We have used tom quite a few times and wouldnt go anywhere else and cannot recommend him enough.

Bexhill-on-Sea, July 2020
10

New kitchen tap and blockage cleared

Very efficient

Eastbourne, June 2020
10

Connection between mains and internal pipes was leaking

Verified Review

He was absolutely brilliant, turned up asap and collected the required parts on the way. He was exceptionally clean and efficient and was well informed concerning the current hygiene requirements. In such a short time what was a major incident due to lack of water was fixed.

Eastbourne, May 2020
10

New en-suite bathroom

Verified Review

We love our new en-suite bathroom that was expertly fitted by TPS. They were reliable, trustworthy and importantly stuck to the original quotation given at the outset. We would have no hesitation recommending them and will always use them in future for all our plumbing needs.

Eastbourne, April 2020
10

Toilet leaks in all three bathrooms

Verified Review

We had an ongoing problem with leakage for a while in all three bathrooms. The issue wasn’t completely fixed by the first firm so we subsequently contacted TPS after they came recommended. We couldn’t have been more satisfied! Tom diagnosed the issue very efficiently and completed the fix without any fuss or mess. Two months on and we’ve had no further problems with the leaks. TPS are an absolute pleasure to deal with and we would strongly recommend them. We certainly plan to use them as first port of call going forward.

Pevensey, April 2020