Customer Reviews (228)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hot water issue

Verified Review

We had an issue with hot water in the bathroom a few weeks ago and Tom was able to squeeze in a visit. He mentioned that whilst we have an old boiler, there are changes that we can make ourselves (replace bathroom unit) that will prolong the boilers life and get us hot water again. He showed us how to make these repairs so we would be able to complete without his charge. Tom is clearly a very honest professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We would definitely recommend using Tom and will be doing so again in future.

Location: SG12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New shower pump

Verified Review

Excellent service, really friendly and helpful in advising with other jobs which need to be done in the future.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Tom was very quick getting back to me. Booked me in for the following week and called me when on route. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Changing the pump and the heating element.

Verified Review

Tom is such a lovely guy. Reliable, friendly and knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend him to any one. I give him 10/10

Location: EN3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler fault finding

Verified Review

Tom got in touch quickly, came round soon and got the job done properly and quick. Recommend 100%.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler not heating water

Verified Review

Tom was very accommodating and arranged to visit my flat the following day. Arrived promptly at the time he said he would. Did a full assessment of the issues and have some good advice on what next steps to take to resolve the issue. Really helpful and friendly, would recommend.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service / radiator fitting

Verified Review

Tom was friendly, reliable and provided us with a quick and efficient service - we would definitely use him again!

Location: SG12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service. New taps

Verified Review

Great service. Very efficient. Will use again.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Descaling of immersion heater and replacement of the heating element.

Verified Review

Used Tom a couple of times for work around my flat, always good friendly service, goes above and beyond to ensure the work is of the highest standard and always leaves the place clean. Highly recommend T S heating services.

Location: SG12
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

New combi boiler, flush etc.

Verified Review

Tom was very responsive quote wise and professional. Recommend by my daughter who had a new boiler installed recently by Tom. Install was completed in time for a reasonable price. Already booking him for next years service. Would definitely recommend.

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: February 2022