Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shared outside drains unblocked

Verified Review

Fantastic! We couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you. Quoted over the phone and was with us in 5mins. The job turned out to be a lot trickier than anticipated. He was extremely thorough and very helpful. Gary was with us till nearly 11pm (over 2 hours later) and still stuck to the original quote. A really friendly service. Would highly recommend.

Isleworth, October 2020
10

Drain and toilet unblocked

Verified Review

We received a quick response, he dealt with the problem efficiently and charged the appropriate amount for the work involved. We would recommend using this service.

Southall, October 2020
10

Drain unblocked

Arrived at the agreed time, very friendly, polite, clean. Problem was fixed quickly.

Kingston upon Thames, October 2020
10

Drain block cleared

Verified Review

Great job, quick, efficient, cost as quoted and gave a few tips to prevent further issues. Would use again.

Hounslow, October 2020
10

Manhole drainage unblock

He clean within a hour, the person who came was very nice and helpful, cleaned everything properly before he left and explained everything clearly what the problem was.

Southall, September 2020
10

Unblocked Drain

Verified Review

Gary was absolutely fantastic He arrived within 10 minutes and stayed for three ours until the work was complete He was so great and explaining the problem I would highly recommended his services Do not look elsewhere if you have a drainage issue

Isleworth, October 2020
10

Outside Drain Unblocked

Verified Review

TW3 Drainage were excellent - they came out on the same day I called them and had our drain unblocked within the hour. All appropriate COVID precautions taken and left the place exactly as they found it. Heartily recommend.

London, October 2020
9.5

Drain cleared

Responded quickly to request and carried out work efficiently. Asked me to check over once complete. Stuck to quote even though work may have been more than initially thought

Hounslow, October 2020
10

Cleared blocked kitchen drain

Verified Review

Arrived bang on time, cleared drain at the agreed cost, very helpful and gave tips on keeping drain clear in the future. Excellent value for money, liked that it was a family business (father and son) and local. Would definitely recommend to others in the area.

Brentford, September 2020
10

Domestic drains assessed and cleared

Verified Review

TW3 drainage agreed to view my property on Tuesday evening after a phone call, and by 11am the next day they had solved the problem completely! They arrived punctually, could not have been friendlier, and had the very messy job squared away in no time. The most impressive part of the job was that they had experience, knew what they were talking about, and went straight to the problem areas. They talked me through each stage, and cleared the drain in a few minutes. It was not a pretty job, and not one I would have wanted to do. I’d definitely use them again, and have recommended them already!

Surbiton, September 2020