Customer Reviews (170)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace alarm, install security cameras, replace and install new security lights

Verified Review

From start to finish Tony and his colleagues were brilliant. Really helpful, extremely professional and very patient. Explained everything, made suggestions, sorted us right out, couldn't be happier with the work completed. We also have planned aftercare and feel we've had quality work for a very fair price. Highly recommended.

Location: S11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

A full alarm installation

Verified Review

Tony and his colleague installed us a complete new system. They were really nice and friendly guys, kept us informed of what they were doing all the way through the job, and very clean and tidy. Highly Recommended tradesmen!

Location: S12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting a security camera system

Verified Review

Tony and Paul did a cracking job today fitting our new security cameras. Very tidy and accommodating. They’ll be back in 2 weeks to fit the burglar alarm and security lights.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

CCTV Security System fitted

Verified Review

Great advice and service given by Tony !Really pleased with the job

Location: S20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Two Cctv cameras supplied and installed

Verified Review

I would highly recommend TW Communications. Fantastic job. Superb picture quality and very reasonable price.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repair to XVR

Verified Review

Tony is superb He takes time to explain and advise, keeps tweaking until satisfied. Hard working and knowledgeable. Personable and friendly.

Location: S43
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installed a security light and camera

Verified Review

Friendly professional team who provided an excellent service installing a security camera and light on the front of my house. Would definitely recommend.

Location: S12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

CCTV and Alarm installation

Verified Review

Brilliant service, very reasonably priced and the work carried out were to a really high standard. Would highly recommend and we will be using TW Communications again.

Location: S26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Three camera cctv system

Verified Review

Very professional service will be using in the future for extra outside lighting would recommend to anyone

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Burglar Alarm Box Repair and Satellite Dish Repair

Verified Review

Brilliant service provided by Tony. Excellent work. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Location: S8
Reviewed in: March 2021