Customer Reviews (123)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Artificial grass laid in the back garden

Verified Review

Hit it off with Tony straightaway. He answered all our questions without any fuss. He brought samples and explained everything thoroughly including some interesting background on the business. He strikes me as a genuine and hardworking businessman - what you see is what you get. No hard sell either. Very refreshing given how competitive this industry is. On the fitting day the job itself ran like a well-oiled machine. The 3 guys seemed to run to a tight plan.... all the kit, tools etc order of events and very tidy. The finished result was excellent. We’re really pleased with it.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Paving and artificial grass lawns to front and rear gardens

Verified Review

Very professional and courteous service, during installation the entire working area was kept very tidy at all times and over night the area was made safe. We were consulted when decisions were required to be made and guidance offered to help inform decisions. The team would advise when they expected to turnup the next morning and were puctural. Workmanship and attention to detail was of a very high level. We are very happy with our new front and rear gardens and pleased that we elected to go with T&W.

Location: NN10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To fit artifical grass

Verified Review

Tony and his men were absolutely brilliant. The grass looks fantastic. Tony kept me upto date on everything. The job was done quickly, everywhere was swept clean after they had finished. I couldn't believe just how great it looks! Totally fantastic from start to finish. I can't praise TW PAVING LTD highly enough! 10 out of 10!

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Artificial grass and paving

Verified Review

Fantastic job, did exactly what we agreed and very efficiently. No fuss and very friendly.

Location: MK4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

Tony and his team were brilliant. They worked hard throughout and little changes were no problem. They have transformed our garden and the kids can play outside all day everyday now

Location: M
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of artificial grass

Verified Review

Tony and his team replaced our dog savaged lawn. Brilliant job from start to finish, and cannot recommend them highly enough. Professional, courteous, quality work. If you are thinking of artificial grass, you are in safe hands with Tony.

Location: PE8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Artificial lawn install

Verified Review

We wanted to replace our lawn with artificial grass and were impressed with Tony's personal interest and desire to help us achieve what we wanted and a great end product. He took on board our need for the lawn to be pet friendly and to protect existing trees in the garden etc. Tony also came up with great ideas we hadn't even thought of. The work itself was undertaken on time and the surrounding area always left clean and tidy. The crew he brought with him were equally friendly and courteous throughout the job. I can't speak highly enough of The Grassman!

Location: NN12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Artificial Grass Install

Verified Review

The grass looks great so please with the decision to go with the Grass Man.

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Laying artificial grass and paving in our back garden

Verified Review

We received many quotes for the job and despite not be the cheapest, we went with TW Paving because we felt they really knew what they were talking about, were willing to listen to our ideas and understood what we wanted. And they didn’t disappoint, providing us with exactly what they said they would do and with great efficiency. The garden looks great, as close to real grass as you can get and the kids love being in the garden now playing football. I would definitely recommend TW Paving.

Location: MK4
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Faux grass in garden

Verified Review

Tony and his team were great, they completed the job in 1.5 days and did exactly what I was imagining. The garden looks great now!

Location: NN2
Reviewed in: March 2021