Customer Reviews (160)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Astroturfing

Verified Review

The guys did an amazing job, they cleared my garden and levelled it before laying the AstroTurf. They worked non stop and the end result was a complete transformation. I definitely recommend.

Location: NN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Done my garden

Verified Review

Tony's guys Dave, Steven and Hayden did a very great job doing up our garden. They listen to how we wanted the garden to be done and they executed it perfectly. The price is affordable after getting a ridiculous quote from other landscapers. I am very happy with their service and will definitely recommend them.

Location: NN17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Laying new artificial grass

Verified Review

Very professional team, turned up on time very tidy and polite, would highly recommend.

Location: PE26
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New Patio

Verified Review

I could not praise Tony and his team more highly. They were extremely polite, diligent and communicated with us at every stage of the project to ensure we were happy with the way things were progressing. Our new patio looks beautiful and the standard of workmanship is brilliant. Faultless in every way!

Location: NN4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of artificial grass

Verified Review

We have two large dogs and the garden looked like a mud wrestling pitch during the wet weather. Tony advised us on the best grass for us and quoted. I was particularly worried about the grass being installed, the garden is surrounded by porcelain tiles, my concerns were that these would get damaged. Tony advised me on how the works would be carried out. To his word the team were superb, the end result looks amazing.

Location: NN14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Patio, Artificial grass and fencing on back and front garden

Verified Review

Used this company for the first time last year to lay artificial grass in our rear garden.Whilst doing so we asked for some replacement fencing, without any quibble whatsoever it was done, outstanding job and work carried out to a very high standard, amazing result. Based on our first experience we used them again to lay new slabs, artificial grass and fencing to our front garden. Once again a first class job, both sets of work carried out were done so with minimal mess and inconvenience. Very happy to personally recommend this company.

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Extended the patio with new porcelain slabs. Remainder of grass replaced with artificial turf.

Verified Review

Great work done during Dudley and Eunice storms. New porcelain slabs recommended by Tony are superb. They completed the work to a very high standard and worked very hard in very difficult conditions. We are looking to get them back to block pave our drive. Well recommended.

Location: LE16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replaced patio slabs with blockpaving and laid artificial grass

Verified Review

From quote to finish Tony and the team were prompt, polite, worked to an extremely high standard and cleaned up after themselves. They were the only company that knew the correct way to lay the grass and took the time to bring grass samples and explain all the way through what they were doing, highly recommend

Location: LE16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Laying of artificial grass

Verified Review

Superb quality of work, quick and efficient and attended when he said he would. I am delighted with the result and would highly recommend to anyone thinking of using Tony and his team.

Location: NN29
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Artificial Grass Installation

Verified Review

Tony and his team arrived early on the agreed date. They worked hard for 2 solid days, were polite and considerate and cleaned away after them. But most of all the quality of work was amazing! Its nice to see people that take pride in their work. Thanks Tony !!

Location: NN6
Reviewed in: January 2022