Customer Reviews (123)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Artificial lawn, decking and patio

Verified Review

Brilliant transformation of our garden. Quick work and great service. Will be having some more work done soon

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Replacement of Fences and Gate and Large Patio

From the get go, Tony was great. He provided an honest and realistic quotation. WOW! Is all I can say! The quality of the work is amazing. Tony and his team were great, attention to detail is spot on and kept us informed for every stage of the job. Highly recommend.

Location: NN11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced old patio slabs with new.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with quality of work carried out, the staff were always pleasant and Charles explained clearly about any problems that occurred ensuring we were happy with the job. Would recommend this company to anyone wanting work carried out.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Artificial grass

Excellent work and service throughout, very informative about the processes used and the reasons regarding materials. Punctual and polite from start to finish with exceptional workmanship. All round brilliant team of gentlemen.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

One patio repaired, one created.

Verified Review

Very happy, both areas exactly what we wanted. We would definitely use them again.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Artificial grass to back garden

Verified Review

Very friendly couple of guys. Turned up when they said, kept me updated with progress. Wasnt pushy like some companies. No mess left behind. Would highly recommend if looking for artifical grass

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Relandscaping of entire rear garden

Verified Review

Tony and his team transformed our garden with a high quality finish. They were professional and courteous at all times. Providing honest feedback and opinions throughout the work to allow us to provide the high quality end result. We are very happy with the end result and would highly recommend TW Paving.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Front and side garden totally revamped

Verified Review

Charles, Luke and George arrived punctually and set to work stripping the patch immediately. Charles explained exactly what was planned and when over the course of the project. EverydayThe team were polite, professional and SO tidy. Bushes dug out or cut back , new turf laid, four large raised beds made from sleepers and positioned to Charles’s amended plan from my original - following consultation (and a better result for it). Gravel then laid in between beds and new edging. Thanks all - a fantastic job and we would highly recommend your team.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Patio laid, garden gate created and fitted, artificial lawn laid

Verified Review

Tony and his team did an excellent job of a relatively extensive garden project for us. Tony kept us informed at all times, and we have already recommended Tony and his team to colleagues and friends requiring similar services.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Total renovation of the Garden, clearing a very neglected garden and patio

Verified Review

My wife and I are extremely pleased with the end result. On the first 3 days, Charles and 2 others stripped our garden bare. This included removing an old shed, overgrown bushes and some tree stumps. Also digging out the old patio and access path. Even at this stage, the garden looked so much bigger and they had removed over 15 tons of garden waste. Next came the artificial grass and that looks amazing. The following week Tony came with a couple more lads and they laid a new patio and steps. We had ceramic slabs laid. The work was carried out to a very high standard. Great rapport with them.

Location: Wellingborough
Reviewed in: October 2020