Customer Reviews (123)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Easygrass lawn laid replacing old decking

Verified Review

Explained thoroughly what was happening at each stage of the process, very polite and professional. Even spoke to neighbours to advise if vehicles were any issue they would happily move them. I was speechless when I saw the finished job. Thanks guys

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

They completely dig out my garden and fitted it with Astro turf and also installed concrete spurs to repair my fence posts

Verified Review

Tony and his crew were prompt, courteous and highly skilled. I was extremely impressed with how hard and quickly they worked. My garden has been completely transformed and is now our favourite place to be! I could not highly recommend them enough!

Location: Leighton Buzzard
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Artificial Grass installation

Verified Review

They were very clean and tidy considering the type of job. Polite team and you wouldn’t of known they were in the garden when it was completed.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Artificial Lawn Laid

Tony and his men were fantastic. Their attention to detail and making sure everything was perfect was great . Nothing was too much trouble and talked us through every step of the job . They worked quickly and efficiently . We are REALLY happy and will definitely use Easigrass Befdfordshire for all future work to be undertaken in the garden .

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Astro, and rail sleepers as borders

Verified Review

Excellent workers, really kind lads, brilliant finish, highly recommend these guys.

Location: Leighton Buzzard
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Artificial Lawn Installation

Verified Review

Tony and the team have done a fantastic job of my lawn, it looks amazing and I’m extremely grateful. The whole team were lovely and polite and left everything incredibly tidy on completion. Would recommend the team to friends and family.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Artificial grass installation

Verified Review

The team were very good, polite, hard working and left everywhere clean and tidy once the work was completed. The artificial grass looks great, we are very pleased.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Remove 28 m2 of rear garden and laid artificial grass

Verified Review

Tom was great, from initial quote and advice and installation. I couldn't find fault if I tried.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Lay fake grass and created flower bed with sleepers

Verified Review

Tony (and team) were excellent. The work was done to a high standard and we were very pleased with the end result. Highly recommend.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Artificial grass, including replacing slabs and raising some stones

Verified Review

Excellent service provided by Tony and his boys. Great equality finish. I highly recommend this company. We will definitely be using them again in the future.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: June 2020