Customer Reviews (123)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fence

Excellent workmanship, polite and clean and tidy. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now!

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Dig up lawn and pave the area, also clear and relay new gravel taking existing away

Verified Review

Excellant workmanship. Polite site left clean and tidy at completion.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.75

Artificial grass installed.

Verified Review

Tony and his son installed Easigrass. I couldn't believe how hard they worked and how good it looks. Really pleased with everything.

Location: Leighton Buzzard
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Lay 45m of false grass and lay 30m of paved edging to same

Verified Review

Would fully recommend this company. High standard of work carried out to my complete satisfaction.

Location: Leighton Buzzard
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Complete rear garden redesign

Verified Review

Tony and his team worked so hard and skilfully on our garden refurbishment in Old Stratford. They worked to the plan and produced an amazing garden. They always left the site beautifully neat and tidy. Very polite team. Tony's attention to detail is outstanding, showing he really cared about the end result.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New patio in the rear garden

Verified Review

Really happy with the final result which was exactly the same as explained / planned by Tony when we agreed the work. Really good communication, nice work. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Patio extension and deck

Verified Review

Excellent work. Kept informed and job completed quickly

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Very high quality, tidy, efficient and well organised

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Removed existing grass, prepared base and laid artificial grass

Verified Review

Very professional from the quote to the finished job. Started on time and despite awful weather left no mess or mud. Completed the new lawn which looks superb. I highly recommend this firm.

Location: Leighton Buzzard
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Rear Garden completely re-landscape

Verified Review

The entire garden being completely redone was not an easy task. But Tony and his son took it on and done a fantastic job. Every step was explained and done professionally. The new garden looks amazing. Being part of Easigrass they were able to cater for our dogs needs also, by using the Pet designed Astro Turf the urine smell is easily avoidable.

Location: Wellingborough
Reviewed in: February 2020