Customer Reviews (42)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cellar Tanking

Verified Review

A fantastic job done by the team. We wanted the cellar tanking to make it a useable space. Terry did the survey and Alex and his team promptly carried out the work. They have all the best tools to do the job, provided best pumps and materials for the tanking, possess the expertise and were very professional. I was given excellent advice on ventilation. Thoroughly satisfied with the job done and guarantees provided, giving us peace of mind. I highly recommend TW Read Waterproofing Ltd.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Damp proofing

Verified Review

We have used Terry Read for many years and have always found him to be professional, reliable, knowledgeable and good value for money. We have also recommended him to clients who have also been very happy with his work. We would have no hesitation in recommending Terry.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Waterproofing and tanking plus ground pumps

Verified Review

Delayed due to my issues

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Cavity drained membrane system installed including ground water and foul pumps.

Verified Review

Already recommended. Very good team. Terry was really patient and helpful. Prices are reasonable. Workers are very good as well, have vast knowledge in the trade. Would use in future.

Location: Surrey
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Damp proofing.

Verified Review

Used them for years. Never go to anyone else.

Location: Kent
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Damp proofing and replastering

Verified Review

The work was carried effectively, efficiently and to a high standard. Everything was kept clean after the work had been carried out.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Damp proofing.

Verified Review

Very reliable people, they did a great work for me. They were always on time, they were polite and respectful. I would no hesitate in recommend them.

Location: Kent
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Damp proofing and structural waterproofing.

Verified Review

Always on time, very nice people, high quality finish.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Damp proofing.

Verified Review

Have recommended to lots of people. Can't recommend highly enough. Really good at what they do.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Rising damp to the lounge.

Verified Review

Very professional in their approach and kept us informed all the way. Highly recommend.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: January 2019