Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

New glass in 2 windows in the kitchen

He has done a good job, left it nice and clean I am very pleased

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.75

New windows and door

Verified Review

Excellent work, would definitely recommend.

Location: ST10
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.75

Converting bay window to patio doors.

Verified Review

We wanted our bay window converting to patio doors. From initial consultation to completion the process was smooth. We were initially given a really good quote on price. However, we wanted a more bespoke installation, in keeping with our period home, so we had to pay more for what we wanted. Making did not take too long. On the day of installation the men worked very hard to get the doors in, and secure in one day. Then they tidied up after themselves. Plasterer and joiner then made return visits to make good, filling in holes and refitting skirting board. I love my new patio doors.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace double glazing and doors

Verified Review

A professional friendly service from quote stage to completion of the work. Excellent standard of work

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: June 2021
4

Doors and windows

Verified Review

Great service and a 5 star rating was my first review for this company, however I must change my review and rating. The after care service is shocking , my front door lock broke after only a few months of fitting I phoned the company and very rude and abrupt lady didn’t care , nothing she could do as it’s a bank holiday? I had to phone out an emergency locksmith and sort it myself. Also a faulty window pane was fitted , called the company again and again and promised numerous times someone was coming to fit a new one finally today after week’s of phone calls it’s in

Location: ST1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Front and back door and 3 windows, aluminium

Verified Review

Phil and Ryan did a great job, neat,tidy and very courteous. Would highly recommend this company.It was a pleasure doing business with them. Many thanks to Ian and the team.

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

A large bay window and four smaller windows

Verified Review

Tailormade was an excellant company to deal with from my initial enquiry through to completion of the job. All their staff were professional and courteous. I am really pleased with the products supplied and the workmanship and wouldn't hesitate to use Tailormade in the future.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

The replacement of one bay window and one front window + patio door and two sealed units in kitchen.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Tailormade Windows, excellent service from start to finish from Ian and his fitting team.

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New window and door

Verified Review

I would give them 10 out of 10 for safety issues. They get on with the job and don't stand around they are conscientious people. I am very happy with them and will use them again.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

I Bay window, and 4 others.

Verified Review

Highly recommended. A very good job done by an excellent team of men. They worked so well together and finished the job quickly. Everywhere was left clean and tidy. Thank you.

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: May 2021