Customer Reviews (866)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Clear waste and furniture from house garage and garden

Verified Review

Very helpful and professional company. Cleared a very large amount of rubbish and did a great job would definitely recommend.

Location: BH1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Removal of two old filtration systems

Verified Review

Colin disposed of two large filtration systems from a former garden pond that were sizeable and difficult to move. He and his team were very pleasant to deal its and removed the systems with the minimum of fuss. I would strongly recommend them.

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

House clearance of unwanted items

Verified Review

Have used Take and Tip many times in the past as well as recently. The work was always completed in a competent friendly manner and alway to the original quote.

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal of household items and rubbish inc. Sofas, execise equipment.

Verified Review

Colin provided an excellent sevice and I would thoroughly recommend him. He came to look over what we wanted removed, gave us a prompt and very reasonable quote and carried out the work in a timely and efficient manner.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

To clear building waste

Verified Review

Excellent service,very reasonable and reliable. Cleared up after too.

Location: BH4
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Removal of sanitary ware, old tiles and various other bits of rubbish

Verified Review

Removal of rubbish and old sanitary ware all done quickly and on date and time arranged. Will use again.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To clear wooden bench, bbq and other rubbish from my garden

Verified Review

Colin and his partner arrived when they said they would and cleared most of my garden. They had to come back the following day to dismantle my bench and take that away. They were punctual, polite and did an excellent job. Great sense of humour too. I highly recommend them for any waste needs and would not hesitate to use them again. Thanks Colin and co

Location: B
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing quite a few items from back garden

Verified Review

Fantastic they were happy to quote first but got the job on the spot as very fair and reasonable . Would use again

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removing bags of rubble and old furniture.

Verified Review

Great service: prompt response to enquiry and work carried out efficiently and quickly at a reasonable cost. Highly recommend.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clearing and old sofa, and various other bits of furniture and old wood

Verified Review

Fast and professional service from the guys at Take'n'Tip. They took all of the items away for a very reasonable fee. Would definitely use them again in the future.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: March 2021