Customer Reviews (866)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Some electrical items needed to be discarded/removed.

Fast and efficient service, work was completed within a very short notice period. They were also very flexible on the agreed price, e.G lowered quote at their discretion which they did not need to do. I think its very important when businesses make real efforts to customers first, its fair Take n tip do just that.

Location: BH1
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Removed three piece suite

Super fast service - absolutely a pleasure to deal with and will most definitely use them again. Quick response, easy to book a service, fantastic thank you!

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clearing waster left from builders and other household items.

Colin and his team provided a fair quote and took the waste on the day promised. They left everything clean and tidy. Would definitely use again.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

To remove rubbish from my house

I was very happy with the service. Communication was easy and the service provided excellent and all for a very reasonable price. I will definitely use Colin again.

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Household furniture

Verified Review

Job well done, efficient and reliable

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Remove rubbish, old tables, chairs etc

This is an excellent local company. I have used them before and they are fast, efficient and friendly. Also very reasonably priced and turn up when they say they are going to! I highly recommend them.

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clearing my Father's property following his passing.

Colin and his team were fantastic, they helped us through a really difficult time- making it a smooth and easy process. They kept to all c19 guidlines and even cleared up broken bits of rubbish etc outside the house afterwards. Competitive price, would absolutely recommend.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Lock up clearance of rubbish

Excellent service, friendly, reliable and fair prices! Will continue to use

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

House and garden waste clearance

Colin and his team did a great job in clearing a large amount of general and garden waste and concrete slabs. They were friendly, efficient and tidy. Would highly recommend!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Large quantity of bulky furniture removed

Verified Review

Colin was brilliant, everything organised over the phone, I wasn't even home when he collected my stuff- everything I asked was done. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Company, and would definitely use them again if needed

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020