Customer Reviews (866)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleared rubbish,from bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Very impressed, with his polite manner, and the fact he swept up and removed all the debris. I would highly recommend this company

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Furniture clearance

Verified Review

Colin was fantastic. Did exactly what he said he would at short notice. A real star.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Collection of waste

Colin was amazing. We needed help for removal urgently as being pregnant in covid-19 and buying a new flat trying to get everything ripped out and re-fitted before baby arrived was a nightmare. But they came to our rescue and he moved his diary around to accommodate us. They were lovely and friendly and very clean! Couldnt recommend them enough!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

House clearance

Colin and his partner were efficient and friendly and also took some charity items for us which we weren’t able to take ourselves due to lockdown. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Removed loads of rubble from driveway

Verified Review

Colin was very honest about how much rubble he could take in one load and how much that would cost. He ended up taking more than we had thought so we are really pleased and they even swept up before they left. All done very quickly I was really pleased and its saved us a huge job.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.5

Clearing rubbish from our drive on several occasions generated by lockdown clear outs!

Verified Review

This most recent job and the others that preceded it , over the lockdown period , was timely and efficient. Colin and the team always fitted us in as soon as possible and speedily and tidily cleared our various mounds of rubbish .

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

GARDEN AND GREENHOUSE CLEARANCE

Verified Review

EXCELLANT, EFFICIENT, PROMPT, COURTEOUS, NOTHING WAS AN ISSUE, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Rubbish removal

Verified Review

Colin and his team were friendly and and efficient, they were able to remove all the rubbish we had, which was a mixture of materials. The price was good and would definitely recommend using them. We will be in touch again if we need any further rubbish collected.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Had some rubbish removed from the garden.

Verified Review

Fabulous... Gave me a quote and removed the rubbish there and then, On time, Polite, helpful... My garden now looks amazing Thankyou. I would definitely use them again and will definitely recommend them.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Rubbish removal

Reliable and professional. Very competitively priced. The best we found in the Bournemouth area. Would highly recommend.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020