Customer Reviews (869)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Had some rubbish removed from the garden.

Verified Review

Fabulous... Gave me a quote and removed the rubbish there and then, On time, Polite, helpful... My garden now looks amazing Thankyou. I would definitely use them again and will definitely recommend them.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Rubbish removal

Reliable and professional. Very competitively priced. The best we found in the Bournemouth area. Would highly recommend.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Garden and house clearance

Verified Review

He did a great job, on time and good value! Would recommend to anyone

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Clearance of household waste from basement.

Verified Review

Excellent service highly recommend.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Cleared waste of off drive way

Verified Review

Clear efficient, swept up after also!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Removed loads of rubble from driveway

Verified Review

Colin was very honest about how much rubble he could take in one load and how much that would cost. He ended up taking more than we had thought so we are really pleased and they even swept up before they left. All done very quickly I was really pleased and its saved us a huge job.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.5

Rubbish collection

Verified Review

Really friendly and got the job done quickly. Left the place spotless too which was a bonus! Thank you

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Cleared stuff for the tip

Colin was friendly and polite. We called him up asking for help and he arrived straight away. Cleared the stuff with no faffing, straight to it. Definitely recommend.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Wardrobe clearance

Verified Review

I contacted these guys on Tuesday for a quote and was given a slot for Wednesday. Very polite. Genuine people would definitely use them again. They called when they was on their way which is always a good thing. Would definitely reccomend

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Household waste

Verified Review

Excellent service . Very Impressed. Thank you

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: March 2020