Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Renovated bathroom

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Reading January 2020
10

Bathroom renovation

Verified Review

We are absolutely thrilled with our new bathroom, it is everything we hoped for and more. From start to finish Terry was exceptionally helpful, thorough and trustworthy, and he takes so much pride in his work. Terry took time to truly understand what we needed, and gave us so much time to get the best bathroom for our needs. The standard of his work is exceptional, with every single detail given attention to. He is truly skilled in what he does, and a pleasure to have around. There is no-one else we would use for any future bathroom fittings, we simply can't recommend Terry more highly

Customer in Reading October 2019
10

Renovation of bathroom. Installed sanitary ware, shower/bath etc. Floor and wall tiles. Painting

No comments given.

Customer in Reading June 2019
10

Complete bathroom refurbishment.

Verified Review

Excellent service and work was complete to a very high standard.

Customer in Reading April 2019
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

I was impressed with everything about the service from T and P, from my early conversations with Terry about the bathroom design, to the great finish to our new bathroom. I can even say I enjoyed our chats each morning before he got busy with the work. I was expecting good things because Terry came highly recommended by my neighbour and he completely lived up to expectations. What set this experience apart from what I'd expect from a standard service, is that a few things went astray, totally due to my supplier. Terry stepped in and managed everything seamlessly to get the job done on time.

Customer in Reading March 2019
10

New bathroom and shower room fitting

Verified Review

Terry was here for just about four weeks but it never felt like he was intruding. He would turn up, prepare ground sheets to keep the carpets clean and just get on with the job. Always seemed cheerful and positive when speaking to him and enjoyed some singing while doing the work. All tasks finished to a very high standard which even the wife was happy with.

Customer in Reading December 2019
10

Re fit en-suite.

Terry is friendly, professional, reliable, and extremely tidy. I am very pleased with the work and would definitely recommend this company.

Customer in Reading September 2019
10

Bathroom rip out and complete refurb.

Verified Review

Terry did a great and very professional job. Working to finish through.

Customer in Wokingham April 2019
10

Fitted a new shower, toilet and tiled the bathroom.

Verified Review

A very nice, pleasant guy who is easy to talk to. Very happy with the work. Highly recommend.

Customer in Reading March 2019
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

The work was completed on time and to an excellent standard. We would have no hesitation in recommending Terry.

Customer in Reading March 2019