Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sockets moved.

Verified Review

Very nice guy. Work was completed quickly and to a good standard. Reasonable fair price. I would recommend this company:

Preston, September 2020
10

Electrical fault

Verified Review

Liam contacted me after I posted a job on here, within an hour he'd been round and sorted it. Would definitely recommend and they'll be my first contact for any future elictrical work I need doing

Preston, September 2020
10

Change timer and fitted lights

Liam is excellent. He dealt with our query in a professional manner, and even though the jobs were simple, did not make us feel foolish or silly. He was helpful, informative and just good at what he did. Even got us a couple of spares free of charge. Fantastic guy and will always recommend and use in the future

Preston, August 2020
10

Landlords electrical installation safety certificate and other minor works

Verified Review

Liam was very polite professional and thorough in his work. He was punctual and respectful of the property. The additional work was done quickly and efficiently. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Liam again and would certainly recommend him.

Preston, July 2020
10

New consumer unit plus new lights and all electrics checked and repaired

Verified Review

Very pleasant and conscientious man who turned up on time and carried out the work with a willingness to sort out the problems I had. He explained what he had to do and did not put any pressure on me .Very pleased and feel much more secure in my home. Would recommend him to everyone , in fact two people booked him before he finished the work .

Preston, July 2020
10

Lighting repair and tracing an electrical problem

Verified Review

Liam was on time, professional and courteous and got the job done quickly and effectively. I will certainly use him again and felt I got value for money

Preston, September 2020
10

Laser Engraver tripping RCD

Verified Review

Top job, top guy, highly recommend! Liam goes the extra mile.

Preston, September 2020
10

Bathroom light and extractor fan fitting

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Prompt work, reliable and clean and tidy. Good communication throughout and fair pricing. Very happy with work undertaken. Will definitely use again.

Preston, July 2020
10

Repaired and tessted all my smoke alarm fittings

Verified Review

This was a small simple job but Liam treated me as though I was his best customer. He even apologised for having to charge me. Importantly, his truck and tools were immaculate, thereby indicating the quality attitude to his work and my home.

Liverpool, July 2020
10

External power supply and multi-sockets in the gargage.

Verified Review

Liam is one of the most courteous professionals I have met. He kept in touch, was personable, on time. He worked swiftly, neatly and to the highest standard. Great electrician and importantly a lovely person. It was my pleasure to have him in my home.

Blackpool, July 2020