Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas Safety Certificate

Verified Review

Great communication to arrange, prompt and courteous when completing the job.

Reading, October 2020
10

Various plumbing (new radiator, fixing showers, taps, toilets)

Verified Review

Really excellent - on time, really flexible in terms of dates, polite/helpful when there (and very tidy) and most of all got the job done efficiently and very quickly! Would highly recommend...

Reading, October 2020
10

Repaired a leaking radiator pipe and a full GCH service

Verified Review

Easy to engage, flexible, a good sense of humour, good observation of the COVID-19 requirements, I’ve used Taptight before and I will use them again. I can recommend without reservation

Reading, October 2020
10

Fixing leak and reactivating got water cylinder

Quick response, immediate action, no hassle

Henley-on-Thames, October 2020
10

Replaced Stop cock and fixed leak

Verified Review

Excellent work, would highly recommend.

Reading, October 2020
10

Brand new installation for 10 flats

Verified Review

Excellent installation from Ryan and his team , this was a big job on a busy site that had to be completed within a quick timescale in order to deliver the properties on time.

Reading, October 2020
10

Boiler Service and pipework replacement

Verified Review

Tap Tight is a very efficient and professional plumbing business. We will always reuse them and highly recommend them to others.

Reading, October 2020
10

Boiler Service and Heating System Checkup

Verified Review

Outstanding job - by far the best plumber I have used. Very quick, efficient, and super knowledgeable about a complex oil boiler. Gave me costed options for what to do, including some which saved me considerable expense. Extremely polite and fastidious in keeping the house clean. Very responsive on sms to set up the appointment.

Henley-on-Thames, October 2020
10

Refit a shower room

Verified Review

I have used Ryan and his team on 3 other jobs - the reason I keep using them (and am very happy to recommend) is because he is a pleasure to deal with, is up front and honest, does what he says he is going to do when he says it (his comms are great!). The whole team have a 'can do' attitude and come in on budget and on time. Thank you!

Henley-on-Thames, October 2020
9.75

Boiler service and gas repair.

Verified Review

Ryan and is guys were excellent, very efficient and thorough as well as honest and good value for money.

Henley-on-Thames, August 2019