Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden extention room

Verified Review

1st class builders, very good at what they do' Very polite and always cleared up at the end of the day. We were very pleased with their work and would highly recommend them.

Location: CO10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

A single storey extension - gym/sun room - 6x3m floorspace

Verified Review

I found Tatum Builders through Checkatrade and I couldn't have asked for a better team to complete our build. The quality and finish is excellent. We were kept informed every step of the way and made fully aware of any decisions or changes needed. Whilst on site the team were incredibly respectful of the site, keeping things clean and tidy whilst they went along and letting us know when they would be on site and what they would be working on. It was a positive experience from the outset and I would choose Tatum again and be happy to recommend them to anyone.

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace timber rear Porch, then supply and fit 2 PVC doors and window in white

Verified Review

Excellent work performed by the whole team led by Mr. Tatum . The work was completely professional, the speed from start to finish was completed earlier then expected, and I am totally pleased with the outcome. I will recommend Mr.Tatum for any future building work.

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Upgrade existing extension and install fitted kitchen

Verified Review

Whilst being very nervous about the build we neednt have been, Caine and Matt were the ultimate professionals, nothing was too much trouble and their attention to detail was great. We were kept informed of anything that going to have an impact on our daily routine and they kept the disruption to a minimum. They always tidied up at the end of the day. Very knowledgeable and polite would certainly recommend them so much so we have pencilled in another job already.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

First floor extension

Verified Review

Brilliant service from start to finish. Especially as we needed extra drawings and calculations and they liased with the council and drawings co. For all of this.

Location: Manningtree
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of old conservatory and construction of a new single story extension.

Verified Review

We could not recommend Tatum building highly enough. The work was done very well, the extension looks great, the team were very knowledgeable, super polite and considerate of neighbours. They were very tidy and overall it was a very good experience.

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Side extension to house

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our new extension. Terry made us feel at ease throughout the project and the guys (Alex, Caine and Matt) were brilliant. They worked tidily, were at all times polite and the work went as smoothly as we could ever have expected. Although there were a couple of problems that arose during the construction, the guys were always able to come up with an alternative plan that saved the day. All in all, we are very happy and we are more than happy to recommend Tatum Builders as well.

Location: CO11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New windows, doors, ceiling of outbuilding

Verified Review

Very pleased indeed with all the work carried out. Terry and his team were all extremely pleasant, helpful, polite and punctual and the work was of a high standard.

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Loft Conversion

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the work. Nothing was too much trouble.They were always very helpful and pleasant.

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New tiled conservatory roof

Verified Review

Absolutely quality work done by the guys, I was kept updated regularly by Terry and his team, the workmanship was excellent and the guys were very polite and friendly, I would have no problem in recommending this company, site was cleaned up afterwards, all done to perfection. Thanks to Al, Matt, Kane and Terry, first class service. Much appreciated.

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: November 2020