Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changing lock

Great service, highly recommend

Customer in London August 2020
10

Alarm service

Verified Review

Good service , turned on time, excellent service, would recommend to others

Customer in Colchester July 2020
10

Full intruder alarm maintenance check and battery replacement,

Verified Review

Joe is always on time, extremely responsive to emergencies and completes his work to a very high standard. (This was the fourth time we have used his services and he is obviously very knowledgeable in his field)

Customer in Frinton-on-Sea July 2020
10

Door entry (locked out service)

Verified Review

Joe arrived exactly on time. He was very polite and professional and his work was great! I will definitely be using his services again in the future! 10 out of 10

Customer in Clacton-on-Sea July 2020
10

New lock, adjustments to 2 doors

Extremely helpful and friendly, arrived on time. I highly recommend Taylor Locksmiths and would definitely use again.

Customer in Clacton-on-Sea July 2020
10

Star lock had broken on our first door - we needed this fixed.

Verified Review

Fantastic workmanship - came out within an hour of calling. Was polite, talkative and tidy. Very conscientious about the work and our home. Very good value for money. Just a brilliant job — I would highly recommend!! Thank you for the great work today!! Will be calling when needed and recommending to friends and family!

Customer in Colchester July 2020
10

Loch had got stuck with key in it, advice given over phone on what he thought it was and given a quote but only part was broken so paid less than quote so very pleased, could have just done the job and paid the higher amount, love an honest trades man

Verified Review

Very professional honest workman, changed and fixed lock

Customer in Clacton-on-Sea July 2020
10

Attention to door frame and handle.

Verified Review

Brilliant service , joe is very reliable and friendly as is great at his job.

Customer in Maldon July 2020
10

Repaired the lock on my back door

Verified Review

Really honest about the job, could have charged me for a new lock but took the time to look into it and realised it was repairable, the chap talked me through what he was doing as he did it and gave some really good advice to avoid the door lock breaking again. Fantastic service would highly recommend

Customer in Colchester July 2020
10

Intruder alarm fitted

Verified Review

I could not recommend Joe enough, fitted my alarm within days of me phoning up. Very tidy, talked us through it and general workmanship was on point. Price was as agreed. No improvements to be made, first class service!!

Customer in Maldon July 2020