Customer Reviews (355)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Locked out

Verified Review

We were locked out of a holiday caravan we were staying in on a Sunday afternoon. Joe was able to attend very quickly, was professional, friendly and resolved the issue quickly. I would aldo add very reasonably priced too. Would highly recommend

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Service home alarm

Verified Review

Excellent service ,Joe explained everything he done Very efficient and professional Excellent value I will definitely recommend to my neighbours and friends

Location: CO15
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Call and check and replace battery in external security camera

Verified Review

One of our external security cameras was showing a low battery, and as we were away we called on Joe to help. He said don't worry I will sort it, and true to his word, he called round and changed the battery for one of his fully charged one. Great service.

Location: CO14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Put new lock and handle on front door.

Verified Review

I thought I needed a new lock and handle for front door, but Joe said I only needed the barrel for the lock, cost me less money, less work for him.

Location: CO16
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repair broken door handle.

Verified Review

Brilliant. Came out so quickly and came up with the perfect solution to our problem. Would highly recommend.

Location: CO13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace 3 locks plus security advice

Verified Review

Joe was punctual, efficient very polite and did an excellent job. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Taylor Locksmiths and Home Security to anybody.

Location: CO15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repair faulty door lock

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service and cannot fault it atall. Punctual and efficient and very good value. Service went above and beyond and was all explained so I knew what work was being carried out. Many thanks!

Location: CO16
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Installed A New Burglars Alarm System Plus Changed The Front Door Also Rear Doors With The Best Lock

Verified Review

Well This Particular Job Was Done To The Best Standards From Joe Taylor. Have Got No Issues At All A First Class Installation Of Fitting The Burglars Alarm And Also The Locks Changed For Front And Rear Doors. If Anybody Is Interested In Having This Sort Of Work Done Wouldn't Hesitate In Mentioning Joe A 100 Per Cent Gentleman Who Would Do A First Class Job. So Wish Joe All The Best In Carrying Out His Very Highly Excellent Work Good Luck ??

Location: CO16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Maintenance to our alarm box

Verified Review

We called Jo as our alarm box appeared to be having a problem, he didn't hesitate to call around. It took him seconds to spot the problem and he fixed it there and then. His charge was extremely reasonable and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: CO14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing all locks in the house

Verified Review

Jo came out for a quote on good Friday which we were really grateful for. We had 9 locks to change to British standard, he came and got the job quickly done in 1hr a week later. Was efficient and friendly. Would recommend! Thanks jo

Location: CO15
Reviewed in: April 2021