Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painted lounge, stairwell including banisters, landing, small hallway and downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Really impressed and pleased with Paul and Brian’s work. They keep to very high standards whilst cracking on with the work. Professional and friendly. Tidied up every day after themselves. Will definitely be recommending.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Full re-decoration of 2 bed bungalow including wallpapering, new plaster and woodwork

Very happy with work. They came in explained all work that was required which filled us with confidence, and they carried out the work as they said they would.

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Prepare and paint, hallway, stairs, doors, landing and new loft conversion

Verified Review

All work was completed to a very high standard. Paul and Brian were very conscientious often going into great detail to ensure the job was perfect. If you want an expert job look no further.

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Decorating lounge, hall and staircase including wallpaper.

Verified Review

Brian and Paul worked very professionally together and completed the work to a very high standard and on time. Would highly recommended them.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Hallway painted

Verified Review

Paul was very clear on the work and the price and Julian was very good and hard working. There was even a reduction in price at the end if thecwirk which is rare for any tradesman! Thoroughly recommended

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Decorated walls and ceiling in lounge with walls repaired

Verified Review

Paul was recommended by a family friend and we are so pleased with his work. Our walls were a state and needed really re-plastering which we didn't have time for but Paul did his best to fill and sand down the walls (with his dust-less sander) and they turned out amazing. The paint work is immaculate, as well as the wood work. Paul is very polite and respectful. He takes a lot of pride in his work and it shows. I would recommend Paul to anyone who needs painting. We are already looking to book him in at the end of the year for our other rooms.

Location: Rochford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Bedrooms and landing

Verified Review

Professional and friendly, with attention to detail. We were very impressed with the work that Paul and Brian carried out, they will be returning in the Spring for our next project. I have already recommended to our neighbours.

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

The exterior of the house painted

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Tony enough, his work is outstanding and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. He painted the outside of the house and all the pipework and masonry he was on time and put a full day in. Whenever I had a question he came back to me quickly and efficiently.

Location: Westcliff-on-Sea
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Painted outside of house

Verified Review

Paul and Brian are two very nice blokes. Very professional job, no mess, always arrived on time. Was very happy.

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Decorated hallway, stairs and upstairs landing.

Verified Review

Fabulous, fantastic, amazing! I am so pleased to have discovered this gem of a company. The boys arrived punctually, were always polite and did a professional job on the tasks required. I will always use them from now on.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: March 2019