Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Knock wall down between lounge/diner.

Verified Review

The work was done to a very high standard, on time and on price. I would use them again for sure.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: June 2013
10

Knock through wall to create kitchen, diner and fit kitchen.

Verified Review

Richard, Zigi and team were clean, efficient and reliable. They kept us informed throughout the job and warned us of any changes or additional costs. Overall we are really pleased with the end result.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: February 2013
10

Lintels replaced.

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend Taylor Property Services and was very pleased with the work they carried out. They were really good at cleaning up at the end of each day so there was as little disruption to the house as possible.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2012
10

Reconfiguration of ground floor space and structural opening.

Verified Review

Taylor Property Services provided an excellent service. They are fair, trustworthy and the team were all very competent. They were able to deal with a few unexpected extras and kept us fully informed of progress. I would recommend highly.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2012
10

Kitchen refurbishment and chimney removal

Verified Review

I would recommend this company.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: September 2012
10

Extension.

Verified Review

We are currently having an extension built by Taylor Property Services. So far we are very please with both the quality of workmanship and the speed at which this is being done. The workmen are all very polite and easy to talk too should we have any questions. They are also very helpful when it comes to providing feedback and suggestions. The extension seems to be coming along well, but so far we are very pleased.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: May 2013
10

Major house renovation.

Verified Review

Extraordinarily good team to work with and they did exactly what they said they would do.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: January 2013
9.75

Kitchen refurbish

Verified Review

Really helpful and really good to work with.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: October 2012
10

Whole house renovation, rewire, replumbed, replastered, new stair rails and banisters, kitchen and bathroom installation and decoration.

Verified Review

Richard and his team of plumber, electrician, tilers, plasterers and decorators transformed our 4 storey property in record time and on budget. They were organised, efficient, extremely reliable (on site every day at 8 am without fail) and without exception nice people to deal with and have around. Richard is very approachable, always contactable and keen to help and he managed the whole team completely removing any need for us to liaise with different specialists in the process. The quality of work and the finish is of a very high standard. Really recommended.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: October 2012
10

Complete kitchen re-fit, removal of chimney, creating a new loft space.

Verified Review

We would definitely recommend Taylor Property Services. They are extremely professional, reliable, courteous and flexible. Richard was always on the other end of the phone and he, Neil and Siggy organised their team of plumber, plasterers and decorators in a highly efficient manner. Even when our Victorian house presented a few unexpected problems these were dealt with immediately and with Richard’s typical ‘nothing is ever a problem’ attitude. Amazingly the work was still completed within the scheduled time. Siggy fitted our new kitchen very competently and he and Paul the plumber offered useful suggestions and advice when needed as did Richard and Neil. Roman the decorator did a brilliant and professional job. The whole team were very hardworking and reassuring and it did not feel intrusive having them in our home. We are really pleased with the outcome which has actually exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: September 2012