Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tiling above a range cooker

Verified Review

Great, friendly service from start to finish. Quality fitting and left everything clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Tiling a bathroom

Verified Review

Tayman Tiling have tiled our bathroom to a very high standard. Our 60x120 cm Porcelain tiles required a lot of complex cuts but these were no problem for Sam and Matt. They were a great team that worked really smoothly. They mixed the marble patterns brilliantly and advised well on the details - e.G. Trim and grout colour. Sam was a top professional throughout the job and a really nice guy to have working in our home. I would absolutely recommend Tayman Tiling.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Large Kitchen/ dinner, utility room and hallway floor tiling.

Verified Review

From the offset Sam was helpful and knowledgeable, solving several issues and completing on schedule. Really pleased with his work would highly recommend and will be using again for future projects.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Tiled my bathroom

Verified Review

Both the lads turned up on the date agreed and cracked straight on with the work that we’d agreed on a few months prior. The works performed are second to none! These guys are real craftsmen of their trade. And to top it off, they’re the only tradesmen I’ve had that managed to leave my home cleaner and tidier than before they started which I really appreciate! Once my new kitchen is fitted I’ve agreed for the lads to come back round and do the tiling in there too. Thanks lads, can’t thank you enough.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tiling a shower room

Verified Review

Excellent job, skilled, professional, hard working, clean, tidy and polite.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tiled the complete bathroom and downstairs hallway

Verified Review

Sam tiled our bathroom to a very high standard. His knowledge and experience was top notch. He planned out the job meaning there were no small cuts left anywhere. He did such a great job we had him back to do the downstairs hallway which had a 90 degree curve to meet the carpet which he did absolutely spot on. Highly recommended

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Tiled new bathroom

Verified Review

Sam was very professional throughout the job. Great advice on what will work for us and what will look great. Dedicated to making sure the finish is at a high standard. Very happy customers!

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Tiling a complete bathroom; walls, shower and floor.

Verified Review

Sam has done an outstanding job. His attention to detail is excellent. He has comprehensive product knowledge and his suggestions on design and layout were extremely helpful. He was always on time, left the job in a tidy state every day and is very approachable and a pleasure to work with. For a high spec bathroom with a perfect finish look no further. He will be returning to complete another bathroom, loo and kitchen floor.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tile bathroom walls and floor with 2 mosaic features

Verified Review

Polite Meticulously clean house was cleaner than before they came Very fair pricing and a superb job Would have no hesitation recommending them

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tiling two en-suite bathrooms

Verified Review

Excellent work by Sam and Liam. Punctual , clean and work of a very high standard . Polite and pleasant with it

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: May 2021