Customer Reviews (125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of sink, draining board, work surface, cupboards, flooring, tiling

Verified Review

Ben did an excellent job in all aspects of the project and I am extremely pleased with the result. He was thorough and professional throughout, and communicated regularly during the work. He was recommended to me by a good friend, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To hang 14 oak doors and install new door furniture

Verified Review

Punctual in attendance started at 8 am and performed an excellent job. I would highly reccome d

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

I had 3 sliding wardrobe doors which were badly fitted and only opened half way

Verified Review

Ben replaced the 3 doors with new ones, was very polite/on time/tidy, I dont really know if built in sliding wardrobe doors are suppose to open fully, but they still only open half way ?? cannot fit a storage box in the bottom properly! It is driving me mad! Any tips would be gratefully appreciated ?? I wish I spent the 950 pounds on something that I could use

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing fitted wardrobe doors

Verified Review

Excellent service and no hesitation in recommending.

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Updating and installing doors, skirting boards, architraves, loft hatch/ladder and balustrade.

Verified Review

Ben is a great carpenter, completing his work to a high standard, very punctual, tidy and reasonably priced. A very nice chap too.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New internal door supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Had a new internal door supplied and fitted by Ben. A fantastic job, we wanted the new door to match in with our existing doors, Ben found the exact door type (even the door handles). Extremely happy with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend TAZ Carpentry Services.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

I had 3 sliding wardrobe doors which were badly fitted and only opened half way

Verified Review

Ben replaced the 3 doors with new ones, was very polite/on time/tidy, I dont really know if built in sliding wardrobe doors are suppose to open fully, but they still only open half way ?? cannot fit a storage box in the bottom properly! It is driving me mad! Any tips would be gratefully appreciated ?? I wish I spent the 950 pounds on something that I could use

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To install additional kitchen, build new wardrobe, alcove cupboards and utility cupboard.

Excellent work carried out by Ben, I would strongly recommend and welcome him back for any future jobs.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Ripping out old and creating new double door storage cupboard.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job from Ben, super high quality and dealt with some last minute additions to the job that cropped up too. Super personable and very tidy. Second job Ben has done for my family and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Overall - completely awesome and we’re really pleased with the finished product.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Door replacement and skirting board fitting

Verified Review

Carried out great work at our property for a good price and efficiently, clean, well mannered and would recommend again in future.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: July 2021