Customer Reviews (164)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Installing a new patio in the back garden

Verified Review

We chose TBL fencing as from the first contact they were easy to communicate with, gave good suggestions of ideas and supported us in decision making of stone. The work completed was to a high standard and we are incredibly pleased with the beautiful end result.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace fence and posts

Verified Review

Replaced an existing 40ft of fencing that had succumbed to the storms a month or so ago, including replacing the concrete posts and gravel boards. Work done to a very high quality, on time and budget and with the old fencing removed as promised.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2022
6.75

Patio

Verified Review

Good work but left quite a wide gap to wall and expected better sealing.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

6

Timekeeping

7

Tidiness

6

Courtesy

8
Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2022

Reply from TBL Fencing and Landscaping

I’d like to add the picture of the patio we did. The reason the gap was left was because we was using your tiles and you didn’t have enough to fill the gap.

10

New fencing

Verified Review

Great speedy service and really happy with the new fence. It really does make a big difference to our garden. Thanks guys

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair storm damage fence I. My front garden

Verified Review

Great speedy service, my fence fell down in my front garden and I couldn’t even get out of my gate. I called TBL fencing and they got it done in less than 24hrs of me calling. Thank you so much

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing fencing and decking

Verified Review

This is the second job Terry has done for us. When the front fence came down in recent gales I immediately called him as he is prompt and carries out the job in the time quoted and clears everything away. Very efficient and as this was on a rental house he keeps in touch with the progress and photos of completed work Would happily recommend.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New paving

Verified Review

TBL dug out our old horrible concrete patio and repot with a beautiful tiled patio which has totally transformed our garden, we now can’t wait for summer. Thanks TBL

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Replace broken and missing fencing and repositioning gate.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, flexibility and punctuality. Kept me informed of what was happening and carried on working through adverse weather conditions. Good price and extremely happy with the result.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair of fencing

Verified Review

I found Terry responded quickly to give a quote and find time to do the work in the aftermath of a storm. The work was carried out quickly and to a fair price and done to a good standard. Terry was easy and straightforward to deal with which made the process easy.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair storm damaged fence

Verified Review

Terry came and looked at the job and got it done the next day for us. Great service.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: February 2022