Customer Reviews (167)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal and clearance of rotten and broken fencing and replacement with new.

Verified Review

This is the second time that Terry and his team have replaced a long section of fencing, the first being the back fence of an adjacent garden of my neighbour and on that basis we asked them back to replace a 90ft run of our fencing we share with a neighbour on the opposite side. The guys work very efficiently and paid particular attention to tailored drop in fence height to accommodate the low bows of a tree. Really chuffed with the result, all perfectly level and very tidy on completion of the job with all the debris taken away. Huge thanks for your patience and a job really well done. Jason

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New patio in our back garden

Verified Review

We called tbl as they came recommended by a friend and it was the best decision I could of made. Terry was so easy to deal with and nothing was to much trouble when we requested changes to the plan of the patio. We are so happy with the patio, thank you so much Terry and the lads

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fencing to the front and back of my property.

Verified Review

I have used these guys on many occasions on many properties over the last 5 years. As always great work from the guys at TBL, thanks again and look forward to having you back to do the paving in the front and back.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Installing a new patio in the back garden

Verified Review

We chose TBL fencing as from the first contact they were easy to communicate with, gave good suggestions of ideas and supported us in decision making of stone. The work completed was to a high standard and we are incredibly pleased with the beautiful end result.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing fencing and decking

Verified Review

This is the second job Terry has done for us. When the front fence came down in recent gales I immediately called him as he is prompt and carries out the job in the time quoted and clears everything away. Very efficient and as this was on a rental house he keeps in touch with the progress and photos of completed work Would happily recommend.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace fence and posts

Verified Review

Replaced an existing 40ft of fencing that had succumbed to the storms a month or so ago, including replacing the concrete posts and gravel boards. Work done to a very high quality, on time and budget and with the old fencing removed as promised.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New paving

Verified Review

TBL dug out our old horrible concrete patio and repot with a beautiful tiled patio which has totally transformed our garden, we now can’t wait for summer. Thanks TBL

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: April 2022
6.75

Patio

Verified Review

Good work but left quite a wide gap to wall and expected better sealing.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

6

Timekeeping

7

Tidiness

6

Courtesy

8
Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2022

Reply from TBL Fencing and Landscaping

I’d like to add the picture of the patio we did. The reason the gap was left was because we was using your tiles and you didn’t have enough to fill the gap.

9.75

Replace broken and missing fencing and repositioning gate.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, flexibility and punctuality. Kept me informed of what was happening and carried on working through adverse weather conditions. Good price and extremely happy with the result.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New fencing

Verified Review

Great speedy service and really happy with the new fence. It really does make a big difference to our garden. Thanks guys

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2022