Customer Reviews (167)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair of fencing

Verified Review

I found Terry responded quickly to give a quote and find time to do the work in the aftermath of a storm. The work was carried out quickly and to a fair price and done to a good standard. Terry was easy and straightforward to deal with which made the process easy.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair storm damage fence I. My front garden

Verified Review

Great speedy service, my fence fell down in my front garden and I couldn’t even get out of my gate. I called TBL fencing and they got it done in less than 24hrs of me calling. Thank you so much

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair storm damaged fence

Verified Review

Terry came and looked at the job and got it done the next day for us. Great service.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Driveway and new fencing in front garden

Verified Review

Terry and his team did a fantastic job converting our run down front garden into a modern driveway with new fencing on either side. His communication was brilliant and he kept us updated on the timeline of the project throughout. He and his team were also so polite and friendly on-site. It was a pleasure to work with them and we would definitely use TBL fencing for future work! Highly recommend

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New fencing and gate

Verified Review

Great job and great guys! Thanks

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

60feet featheredge fence

Verified Review

The guys were really polite and the work was done to a high standard. We are really happy with our new fencing. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New patio in our back garden

Verified Review

Great work and great guys. We absolutely love our new patio. Thanks guys

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New fencing and gate

Verified Review

New fencing and gate.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New fencing and new driveway

Verified Review

We had new featheredge fencing down one side of our back garden and also a new block pave driveway. Both jobs where done so professionally and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend to anyone, thanks TBL

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New fence to entire garden and new rear gate

Verified Review

Work carried as per quotes to an extremely high standard. Polite, efficient and clean workers. Delighted with results. Would definitely recommend Terry and Co.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: October 2021