Customer Reviews (167)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fence between properties

Verified Review

Fantastic job as always, went above and beyond helping a neighbour to reattach her plants to the fence. Very happy customers. Thanks Terry!

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New fence in our back garden.

Terry and the guys did a great job on our fence. Really happy with the service and our new fence. Great company!

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clear boundary and install new fence

Verified Review

Terry and his team arrived on time, were polite and courteous. I now have a beautiful new fence. Very happy

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Patio

Verified Review

Terry and the guys done a new patio for us and it’s transformed our garden. Highly recommended and will be using tbl for our fencing soon. Thanks

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fencing down the side of our garden

Verified Review

Great job! Looks fab. The guys were really polite and new there job very well. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Terry to family or friends, high end service all round. Thanks ????

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

To replace garden fences and back gate

Verified Review

Terry and the guys did a great job. My garden has been transformed. Thank you

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

TBL Fencing and Landscaping has been a member of Checkatrade for 4 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Morden specialising in Driveways/Patios/Paths services.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.25

Fences and gate replacement

We instructed Terry and his team to replace our back garden fences and gate and to fit a new fence next to our driveway a few months. Despite they started the works a few weeks later than initially planned, they completed the whole job very efficiently in 4 days. They treated our garden with respect and leaving it tidy. The final bill was 560£ higher compared with what we had initially agreed as they forgot to include the cost of the back fence (despite we flagged this when we received the initial quotation). However, we could not be happier with the results and we would highly recommend TBL.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New back garden featheredge fencing

Verified Review

I needed my 12+ year old panel fencing to be replaced as the posts had rotten and bad weather and wind had ruined most of it, leaving no fencing between mine and my neighbours gardens. I decided that I needed new fencing all around, with a new gate to the rear, and I wanted to make sure it was safe for the neighbours dog. Terry came to quote and gave me an accurate estimate, and I only asked that it was completed before Christmas. Terry and the team are excellent, they did the work in a matter of days, to a really high standard and now both me and the neighbour have new secure...

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Garden Landscaping, fencing and new drive

Verified Review

Complete relandscape of garden, new sandstone slabs, retaining walls, steps, artificial grass, fencing and new back gate. Also laid a new drive and fencing to the front. Terry and his team were absolutely brilliant! Always polite and nothing was too much trouble, left everything as tidy as possible every day (not easy with the scale of work we had done!). Work came in at price quoted. Highly recommend TBL, genuinely think you'd be hard pressed to find better. We will be having them back again in the New Year to do some more work. Well done TBL, one very happy customer.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: December 2020