Customer Reviews (208)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement electric wall point.

Verified Review

Polite, on time, well explained as to requirement.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Very good work, nice and clean. An extremely nice person, and I would use him again form more work.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: December 2016
9.75

Replaced bulb in ceiling light allowing light in upper part of house.

TC Electrical Solutions very efficient in restoring lights to upstairs. We would recommend him to anyone, a pleasant man, knowledgeable.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Replacing pull cord light switch / in main bathroom extractor fan.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Location of light and light switch changed and new power socket added.

Verified Review

The work was done to a great standard and was completed in the time he stated. Loved how flexible he was to squeeze our job in. Very honest and friendly. Was happy with the quote and final price.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Rewired control panel.

Verified Review

Was very pleased with how quickly and clean the work was done, and also it was nice to find someone who was genuine and new his job, what a relief that was having had lots of others that did not live up to this company. Highly recommend them.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2017
9.5

Installing ceiling lights on new ceilings.

Verified Review

Installing new and old fitting and repairing loose wall fitting. Gave advice on availability of fluorescent tubes.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

New consumer unit installed and 10 year electric install check.

Verified Review

Thorough, informative, a very high standard to finished work and so tidy. Pleasant and friendly service.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Replacement of garage consumer unit.

Verified Review

Punctual, tidy, efficient, knowledgeable and reasonably priced.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

New fuse box, checking electrical safety of our flat.

Verified Review

The technical aspects of the job was explained in a language which we could understand. A very friendly and professional job was provided by Graham we would be very happy to recommend him to our friends. Graham has an infectious sense of humour which we particularly enjoyed, but it was kept well within the professional attitude which you expect from a professional. Tip: Graham particularly enjoys his fish and chips.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2016