Customer Reviews (210)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Location of light and light switch changed and new power socket added.

Verified Review

The work was done to a great standard and was completed in the time he stated. Loved how flexible he was to squeeze our job in. Very honest and friendly. Was happy with the quote and final price.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Electrical work.

Good service, clean finish.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Fitted a new main switch to consumer unit.

Verified Review

Great service (at very short notice). Very knowledge and friendly. Correctly diagnosed problem and fitted a new part the same morning the fault was reported. Explained everything clearly, carried out check after fitting and gave great advice. Highly recommended and would definitely use services again.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2016
9.75

Replaced kitchen light

Reliable and reasonable

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Re route supply cable, fired new electric mirror and fan.

Verified Review

Fantastic job, very efficient. We will be using in the future for any electrical work.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

New fuse box, checking electrical safety of our flat.

Verified Review

The technical aspects of the job was explained in a language which we could understand. A very friendly and professional job was provided by Graham we would be very happy to recommend him to our friends. Graham has an infectious sense of humour which we particularly enjoyed, but it was kept well within the professional attitude which you expect from a professional. Tip: Graham particularly enjoys his fish and chips.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

New lights in lounge, kitchen and dining room.

Verified Review

Excellent advice given. Excellent workmanship. I am very pleased with the finished results.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

New fuse-board and additional electrical work.

Verified Review

Graham was very thorough with all the work carried out, and I feel that the extra work carried out has given me peace of mind.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Fitted fuse box, checked and repaired wiring, plugs, sockets, installed new strip light.

Verified Review

Graham we found to be the ultimate professional and did a superb job throughout, explaining everything along the way. He checked and double checked everything. We would certainly call on his services again, nothing was any trouble and he really put himself out along with being not only helpful but friendly. Great workmanship. Thank you again Graham.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2016
9.75

Fitted two new Chandeliers into Living-room.

Verified Review

Honest, reliable and tidy. I would highly recommend Graham to anyone and besides doing a great job at the agreed price, he is also a really nice guy.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2016