Customer Reviews (340)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering

Verified Review

We needed our whole house plastering. Tony did an amazing job in short notice.He is very friendly, honest and reliable. Couldn’t recommend Tony enough with his job.Excellent workmanship, great quality of work and professional.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Plastering and reboarding

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work Tony carried out for us. Easy to communicate with and completed the work in the time frame he said.

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Ceilings skimmed and plastered walls

Verified Review

Tony has done an amazing job on 2 bedrooms, living room and skiimming over all the old artex ceilings and hallway. Couldn't recommend Tony enough, always on time and left area tidy and clean. Really reasonable quotes for all the work that was needed!

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Plastering our new office

Verified Review

Tony has been our plasterer for a number of years now. Tony is very efficient with his work and offers excellent value for his service. Tony delivers on time, is thorough on his jobs, clean and tidy at the end of any job, no matter how small and provides a very professional service. We could not recommend Tony enough in this field of work and will continue utilising his services on upcoming jobs.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Skim 2 walls

Verified Review

We needed a plasterer very quickly as the need to skim 2 walls was not identified until we were half way through decorating a room. Tony came and gave us a quote the same day and did the work the following day. What service!! Got on with the job to a high standard and acceptable price. Thoroughly recommend him and his work!!

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plaster 8x8ft office

Verified Review

Top job carried out by Tony today. Arrived on time and the job was delivered to a professional standard. Would highly recommend. 10/10

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastering over artex ceilings.

Verified Review

The ceilings in every room and hallway in our new property were artexed. We didn't like artexed ceilings so we contacted Tony, via Checkatrade, to plaster over these... which he ultimately did. His quote was competitive and reasonable and he came across as very likeable. He started and finished the job when he said he would. All in all, he did an outstanding job from start to finish. It has totally transformed the house. I would highly recommend Tony.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Plastered dining room

Verified Review

Tony plastered our dining room. We were recommended him by family friends who have used him for many years. The entire process was straight forward and Tony was a pleasure to work with. Our dining room looks great and we look forward to using him again. Thanks!

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Tony plastered the walls and ceiling of our sitting room

Verified Review

Tony did exactly what he promised, he was straightforward to work with, tidy and easy to have in the house. I’ve already got very reasonable quotes for more work that needs doing.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Plastered a ceiling and a couple of walls for me after my DIY attempt went south.

Verified Review

Great job for a very reasonable price. So quick to communicate and get the work done.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: January 2022