Customer Reviews (390)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install a new power socket

Verified Review

Terry was efficient and did a clean install of new sockets (power and media) for my TV. Happy with the service.

Location: E16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing 3 timed light switches.

Verified Review

Another excellent job done by Terry. Arrived earlier than expected, work completed as per quote and new light timed switches in good working order. I’d recommend Terry if you need an electrician.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rewiring a light

Verified Review

Very reliable service, very good communication and very tidy finish. Excellent work.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace consumer unit

Verified Review

Highly recommended

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Identify and replacing a faulty socket

Verified Review

Brilliant job done. Terry responded immediately to our call and we were able to book an appointment quickly. He easily identified the problem and fix it to a high standard. Really clear and positive communication about what needed to be done and why.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement distribution board

Verified Review

Terry came out with no notice on a Saturday to resolve an issue with my old distribution board and then arranged prompt replacement at my convenience. I have used Terry before and, as usual, he was professional, punctual and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending Terry.

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repairs to light fittings and sockets

Verified Review

Highly recommended service. Within a very short time of requesting a quote, I received a callback. The work was arranged and carried out speedily, efficiently and professionally.

Location: SE28
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Replacing a ceiling extractor fan

Verified Review

Good communicator, very punctual. Did a good job

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Loose wire that damage the fuse

Verified Review

Reliable, efficient and courteous. Fair fees

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

A switch that controlled an electric oven stopped working (looked burned) and it affected a 2nd switch

Verified Review

Terry was very professional. The work was done under a short time and he fully explained what went wrong with the switch. He was also able to calm my fears regarding using the oven in the future and he assured me it was safe to use with the change in switch

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: March 2022